Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

karmaske

27 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy is the best kind of feeling.

In her own words

I'm a down to Earth kind of girl who likes to have fun. I grew up in the mountains and they will always be a part of me. So someone who isn't afraid to get dirty would be great! Not really the skirt wearing type who's favorite color is pink and loves to go shopping. NO. I'm the let's go camping, fishing, four wheeling, dirt bike riding, shooting type of girl. I like playing video games or watching movies to relax. My dog and cat are part of my family, so an animal lover is a must. Have an open mind, those that are judgmental need not apply! I can be very shy when first meeting someone, but after getting the feel of them I tend to open up and will go on forever! I love humor, and mine can sometimes be crude, so hopefully you can handle that. :P With that said, I do not lack manners. Those that know how to say 'please' and 'thank you' are preferred. Just looking for my partner in crime, someone who enjoys the above and can open my eyes to something new! I'm a very genuine person with a huge heart. I look forward to meeting my match! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a one year old Blue Heeler with a great personality. She's hyper all the time and can't say no to playing ball. I also have a 5 year old cat who loves anyone and everyone.

Favorite hot spots

I'm more for going up into the mountains and just exploring places I've never been.

Favorite things

I really like That 70s Show, along with other comedies. I'm into rock music, but do enjoy various other things, usually if they have a good beat. I'll watch movies that aren't scary or overly boring..like documentaries. I enjoy cooking. :

For fun

I like going for coffee with friends, out to movies, driving in the mountains. Camping, fishing, swimming, sketching. Being surrounded by good people and sharing stories is always fun!

Last read

Reading Inkheart. Just been so distracted with work lately to finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with people who are developmentally disabled, and amazing.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Religion is not for me, but I'm accepting of what others believe in.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral