Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | East Rockaway, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Huntington Station, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If you like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain...

In her own words

I'm a loyal, honest, smart, silly, compassionate, outgoing, energetic, hard-working woman. I absolutely love my job, I'm a reading teacher, and find it to be an incredibly rewarding career where I get to inspire the minds of inner-city children. I love connecting with people from all walks of life and have an innate ability to do so. Additionally, I love…. my family (I have strong family values and would love to meet someone who is close with their family too), friends, music, good wine, humor, making love on the beach, reading, writing, gourmet meals, touching, meditation, dancing, cuddling, sharing dreams, living in the present moment, the finer things in life (but I'm low-maintenance), movies, passion, spontaneous, exercise, yoga, staying healthy through natural ways, adventure, making a difference, massages, deep kisses, laughing and playing. I do believe spring and summer bring out the best in me, as I love doing things outdoors; biking, hiking, roller blading, boating, traveling, beaching it, baseball games (big Yankee fan), concerts, etc...I'm confident, honest and happy-I love my life!I consider myself to be sarcastic and goofy, I enjoy making others smile and always try to make people feel comfortable. I'm intrigued by love, the many levels of it and the many emotions it brings out. I love being in love, but I am still looking for my true soulmate(cliche yes, but I really believe he's out there). What Id like in a man is someone who has strong morals. Someone who can laugh at himself, and laugh with me (I'm a goof ball;). Someone who is hard working, passionate, generous, kind hearted, active, and supportive. Someone who will love me at my best and at my worst. I'm looking for a real man...someone who knows how to treat a woman with respect, and someone who isn't afraid to open up. I'd love to find a man that likes to travel, go to games, and dine out, but who also enjoys a couch night with some pizza and a movie. Just really looking for my best friend and someone to share my love of life with. He should enjoy: dogs, boating, travel, music, business ventures, reading, yoga, working out, hiking, outdoors, beaches, pina coladas, margaritas and fine wine, art, dancing, candlelight dinners, meeting new people, scuba, flying, writing, journaling, in-line skating, NY Yankees, Jets, Dave Matthews, Coldplay, bowling, mini golf, and of course long walks on the beach;) Appearance: good looking, tall rather than short - 5'9"to 6'4", strong build, not obsessed with himself, great hair, blue eyes, fit and healthy - weight proportionate to height, great chest, great smile, strong, toned without being testosterone buff or runner skinny, has great eyes that say a lot, to me is beautiful inside and out Physically: Loves cuddling, sleeping intertwined, touching, caressing, public displays of affection, great kisser, enjoys making love and is a good lover, loves to give and receive massages.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yellow Lab/Golden Retriever Mix...Bradley

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Bermuda, Bahamas, California, Vegas...NYC, Montauk. I would love to go to Hawaii, Australia, and Europe

Favorite things

Yankees, Jets, Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, Homeland, Shameless, House of Lies, True Blood, Dexter(not a fan of the ending), Breaking Bad(wish it never ended), love dining out, sushi, restaurants on the water, and cooking;)

For fun

Dinner with friends, sushi, dancing, traveling, shopping, movies, exploring, reading, working out, spending time with my family

Last read

Just finished Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn ... Love reading realistic-fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Reading Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
German, French, and Puerto Rican (I'm a mutt;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergraduate in Elementary Ed 1-6, and my Masters in Literacy k-12