
tracie_4533

43 year old woman | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m looking for honesty, manners and COMMON SENSE!! I am a proud mother, daughter, sister, aunt AND cancer survivor!! ;-))

In her own words

First, I would like to say I am a very independent lady. I decided to join Match to make new friends and see where that takes me. I am not a desperate chic dying to be in a relationship with just anyone. I believe in fate, so, for me what is meant to be will be. I am not on here to play games and/or for "intimate" relations only! If that is what you are looking for please keep moving, I am not your girl!! I would also like to stress that I have a VERY stressful job that is very important to me and requires me working odd hours. I work with probationers and veterans that have severe mental health issues, most days I have to deal with 2 to 3 "crisis" a day, in actuality, I am "on call 24/7", if you cannot handle my job responsibilities, please move on to someone more suitable for you as well. Because of my job and my journey with Cancer, I do a great deal of volunteer work, which includes but is not limited to, participating in and planning fund raisers (golf tournaments and black tie events) to help raise money to support the programs that I am very active in because of my work and my journey with Cancer. I am looking for someone who understands this and would be willing/able to accompany me to such events. Again,if you are not interested things like this, please keep moving... Okay, enough serious stuff!! ;-) My friends say that I am fun, outgoing(as you can tell from my pics, I love my friends!) and always looking for an adventure.I am known mostly for my big smile and laughing too much (if that is even possible)! I am also known for speaking my mind, " I was raised to do what is RIGHT, which usually is not what is POPULAR! I can go from the Country Club, to riding down an ole dirt rd, on a horse, 4 wheeler or old truck! I love to sing "scaryoke" with my daughter and watching my brother hitting that lil white ball 450 yards n long drive events. I am from a very small SWGA town. After high school I played 2 years of basketball at Peidmont College in Demorest, GA, then I transferred to Auburn and played one year as a "practice dummy", lol, it was a wonderful time in my life! In Oct of 2003 (until 2007) I was diagnosed with cancer, non-hodgkin's lymphoma (tumor was in my left breast and I had to have not one but two breast reconstructions to put "wonder woman" back together!, lol) I have won the battle so far. I am a "cancer survivor", but in many ways I will always be "surviving" it. Having cancer has taught me that life is way too short, so appreciate every moment, every wonderful person that loves you (which may even be a perfect stranger!) and have lots of fun!!...... My job is very important to me. I am a State LEO. I mainly supervise mental health and veterans court probationers. I am also on the high risk warrant team which gets my blood flowing and requires me working odd hours. Surviving cancer has taught me a lot about myself, family and friends! I learned that time with your family and friends is priceless! I am really hoping to make new friends and see where that takes me, so if you are up to having a little fun and want to know more about me- email me! P.S. plz DO NOT email me unless u have a CURRENT pic on your profile (my profile pic is current) and if you do not open doors for the ladies!!! Thank You! :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Wheaten Terrier, Fiona, right now, I have been told we have the same personality, lol, I guess maybe we do but I wont meet you at the door after a long day at work and lick you all over your face! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Most anywhere in Pine Mountain, the local firing range, the Loft for comedy night and anywhere in town I can find a great glass of wine.

College

Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

I have a love for history and any Courthouse that has a great story to tell. I spend a lot of time with my daughter doing just about anything, watching my nephews play ball and there is nothing better than an overnight trail ride in the mountains.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family, riding horses, watching football, golf, riding down dirt roads listening to my fav music,enjoy attending local and state political events, and much more!

Last read

Bible daily, currently reading The Racketeer, John Grisham I enjoy Patricia Cornwell, John Grisham ( Time to Kill is my fav) and many more..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Mental Health and Veterans Court felony PROBATION field officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree