Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

empowereddiva

45 year old woman | East Yaphank, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles of Shirley, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A great friend, can be so much more if you're the one.

In her own words

The man who loves to listen with an understanding heart would probably sweep me off my feet. I dont have any walls standing anywhere around my life therefore; I love honesty, integrity and a man who is not afraid to show me how interested he really is. If you play those kind of games and think that if you show too much that this behavior may scare a woman away, think again or maybe you need a less mature,less fulfilling and less down to earth lady in your life.Honestly, that would only scare a woman away if she's the type who doesn't know how to appreciate when a man is crazy about her. Falling crazily in love with someone will only inspire the right other person to do the same! I've been through experiences in love and I believe I have learned so much from everything that I now feel I am ready for that forever commitment and live the rest of my life enjoying and cherishing that special someone. Even though I'm not very passionate about cooking, I'm sure you'll be enticed with my spanish cooking. I love to take long walks on the beach or park, spend quite evenings cuddling with the man who's going to love me forever and most importantly, I love conversation and communication. If you will open up your heart to me, I will do the same and we will have such a connection that we will be inseparable.. Family is very important in my life, therefore, loving my family is a big plus. I love an old fashioned man who opens doors, buys me flowers, who's very affectionate and caring, who knows how to lift me up when I'm down, who loves to show his love for me in public, who doesn't expect sex on the first date, who isn't afraid to show and speak his feelings and make me feel as if I'm the only girl in this world. And if you think I'm asking for too much, you're definitely not the one. And don't think I just ask, the rewards in my part are very rewarding! Try me

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Walks on the beach, Central Park or doing anything with someone who I feel a connection and feel comfortable with but I can feel comfortable and have fun anywhere as long as I'm in good company and the envirnoment is right

College

Five Towns College, Dix Hills, NY

Favorite things

I love home cooked meals, love music, dancing, super soul Sunday, listening to Zig Ziglar, Jim Rohn, Tony Robbins etc. Writing lyrics and poetry are my passion. Love spending time with family and loved ones.

For fun

I love to stay home, watch a movie, read a book and definitely be together spending time with that special man. I love to go out anywhere, especially being around nature, it can be with that special someone but I also love spending time by myself

Last read

"The soundtrack of my life" by Clive Davis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a real estate agent but not loving that right now. My focus is on my network marketing business. I also have a non-profit organization in which I encourage teens and young adults to have positive thinking and believe in themselves
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference