








30 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in London England i was taught...

In his own words

Born and raised in London England i was taught at a young age that if you work hard you will get what you want and to enjoy every minute of the journey because life has a beautiful way of unfolding. I moved to LA when i was 17 and have never looked back. I am a very passionate person. Apart from design which is my career, i am extreamly passionate about jiujitsu, i train 3 times a week.i enjoy the dedication and how that helps all the other aspects in my life, including work, relationships and health. I have a great group of friends and enjoy a active social life exploring the city i love. Even though i am only 27, i Know what i am looking for in life. When it comes to finding a great girl, i want someone that is independent, but also likes to be taken care of. Its important to me that i find someone that i can grow with, learn from and also help them with their goals in life. It is very important that my partner takes care of themselves physically, health is a HUGE part of my life, i look forward to be able to work out with my partner and going on active adventures with them. As much as i enjoy being social there is nothing better than spending a night in with a great girl with good food and a movie. I am looking for a fun loving girl that likes to explore life, likes to be healthy and is open to trying new things. essentially, bright eyed and bushy tailed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bbottega louie, The Edison, the beach, Brick-N-Motor, dodger stadium the magic castle


Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Jiu jitsu. Boxing. all music, love soundtracks. Art and Design. Healthy food. Concerts . Exploring Los Angeles. New restaurants. Anything new and exciting that i know nothing about.

Last read

If the Buddha Came to Dinner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a creative director involved in commercials animation and interactive design. Design is my passion,
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference