
Kindhartd14u

44 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am just the girl next door!

In her own words

I am just the girl next door! Honest, trusting , caring ,Friendly, fun, open, passionate, outgoing, little shy til you get to know me. Then I tend to be a little on the sassy side. Only in fun. I know how to act like a lady and dress the part but can be just as comfortable and playful in jeans and my favorite t shirt. But anyone who knows me will tell you I will be caught in shorts all year round if I can be. My friends ( who are getting their two cents in here) will tell you there is nothing I wouldn't do for anyone. I always am there to help someone else before myself, I'd give the jacket off my back in the winter and I wear my heart of gold on my sleeve. I personally am just me! Kind , caring, considerate, loving, always putting others before me. And I'm just looking for that special man who wants those qualities in his woman for life ! I have a lot of love to give someone very special , could that be you? Honesty is a big part of communication between two people and it is a must in my eyes ! I ultimately am looking for something serious but know you can't be serious without being friends first! I'm a simple girl who enjoys the little things in life! Those little things make me smile! That and a good football game! :) I am a very proud mother of two grown children and maybe you'll get to ask me why someday. I love the outdoors and enjoy camping and fishing and being up in them beautiful mountains! I want to be doing something, but don't get me wrong I love snuggling on the couch watching a movie just the same! Just because I'm a little shy at first doesn't mean you have to be........ Email. I promise to respond! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have owned many pets from fish to exotic animals. I love all animals. At this time I do not have any but welcome any! I do have arachnophobia! I'm not too keen on spiders!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy anywhere I am with good company. Honestly if given choice I would choose a quiet evening at home cuddling on couch with a good movie & great company. Maybe you :) drive in just opened! I love going to catch a couple new movies! Old school!

College

University of Wisconsin–Parkside, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

Cuddlin in bed, cooking together, driving thru mountains and our finding own trails, camping under stars, sharing a bowl of popcorn and wine and good movie,great conversation, family bbq's hosting get togethers! having friends over and going out too!

For fun

Anything that involves you is fun in my eyes! Yes we all need our space, I enjoy crafting & reading very much too! I absolutely love football! I guarantee our teams will be different but that makes Sundays fun!!!! I love baseball & hockey too!

Last read

I read aside variety of books from Grisham , Patterson , Steele and on and on but if being honest the last book I read was fifty shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference