
CCJeanne127

44 year old woman | Mount Sinai, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for a Daytime Playmate and Nighttime Soul Mate!

In her own words

Hi! Well, here goes! I'm a high school teacher and martial arts student. I 'm often described as being kind, funny, smart, open-minded, flexible, easygoing, and energetic. I'm positive and optimistic, like to think I strive to learn the most I can in this life, and take advantage of any opportunities to try new things, hear new ideas, and have fun. I was teaching junior high school in the South Bronx, now I teach on Long Island, and love it!. I have a Black Belt in karate, which was an awesome day, and I love doing those obstacle course runs- such as Warrior Dash, Spartan, etc. I'm most proud of those accomplishments, and of the work I do. I love to travel, and spend as much time as possible outdoors, and one of my long-term goals is to visit, maybe even camp out, in all the US National Parks. A perfect date would be on a Thursday, Saturday or Sunday, and would involve a guy who was fun, easygoing, down to earth. Easy conversation and lots of laughs over drinks would be a great set-up for adventures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I have always been allergic to cats, never thought I was "a cat person", always had dogs growing up, but I got a Siberian Cat for company, and he's great- described as "the cat for dog pëople", and its true- fun, fetches, etc., and I'm not allergic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dinner and drinks w/ friends in the city never disappoint, otherwise, anything outdoors goes- concerts, sporting events, camping, beaches, and active vacations all over the world, with good laughs and cocktails afterwards is always a priority!

Favorite things

I think I'm pretty easy and will try anything. Fave things in general, are sunsets, shooting stars, travelling, martial arts and artists, any kind of food, especially Thai and Spanish lately, reading, bike riding, the beach, friends and family.

For fun

I'm usually up for anything, from taking a walk, playing catch, kayaking, wine tasting, to jumping in the car for a short getaway, to reading, going out for dinner and drinks, etc.

Last read

I try to read the newspaper once a week, and professional "stuff" for work, I also enjoy "summer reading"- This summer I read the Hunger Games Trilogy, World War Z, Sarah's Key.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I was teaching junior high school in the city, but now I work for a district on Long Island. I love where I work, and I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, German, and a little bit Native American (Blackfoot, out of Montana). My grandmother was actually born on an Indian Reservation!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but I am not a regular church goer, am very open to learning about other faiths, and see myself as a fairly spiritual person who feels that organized religion doesn't always exemplify character, spirituality, and goodness.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated Port Jefferson HS (1989), was the life of the party at SUNY Oneonta, graduated, grew up, and got my Master's at Dowling in Special Education (1995-96).