Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Trying this out... Well tomorrow is never promised so let us live for today

In his own words

I am trying this out for the first time so lets see how this goes. My name is Carlos I am 20 years old, turning 21 soon. I a a cuban american of Taino descent. I am born and raised in Miami but went away to college, now that I'm back I've lost touch with a lot of my close friends and it didn't help that my ex-fiance pushed me away from all my remaining friends. That is basically why I'm here. I am a full-time student, studying to be a teacher, with a part-time job that gives me full-time hours. I used to play college football until I messed up my knees, hip, ankles, shoulder, and concussion problems so that's why I left my old school. I'm a fun-loving, smart but slightly lazy, kind, and gentle person. I believe in life it's not what you do but how you do it. I'm honestly looking for a person that can be a good friend. If you are social and just a genuinely good person then we will get along. Feel free to message or wink or whatever and don't be shy I might surprise you :D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a puppy named Rosie that I got from the pound a year ago. She's my little baby :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clubs or the beach are fine. My favorite place in Dade county has to be a little sandy beach off of the Deering Estates.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love watching movies, listening to different types of music, and just having a good time.

For fun

Listening to music, enjoying life in general.

Last read

Quiet Strength by Tony Dungy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Studying to become a teacher
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a first generation cuban american with native american background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently attend Miami Dade College and before that I went to school at a catholic college in Naples.