
Culper355

36 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not usually at a loss for words

In her own words

I think through one version or another, I may have told my life story through this profile. How really do you some up the essence of who you are in few paragraphs? Too long? No one will read it. Too short? Not trying hard enough... So I'll try for hitting the highlights: from light to more deep - at least for an online profile. I've always loved interior design - too bad when I went to school you actually had to be able to draw or my life may have taken a different course. I love antiques and things with a story. I love to cook and entertain. I like magazines and movies and going out to nice dinners. I can sing (or used to be able to!) and appreciate live performances of just about any genre. I have friends all over the world and since I've moved back to Charlotte I'm working on finding them here. I'm romantic. I'm an introvert, though, no one ever believes it. I can carry on a conversation about just about anything. I love to travel and have gotten to see a few pretty awesome places with a bunch more on my list. My sports analogies need work. I'm funny. Sometimes, I'm funny because my sports analogies need work. I have a strong faith and as I've gotten older it's moved closer toward inward reflection and farther from formal religion. I understand the importance of tradition. I'm not (overly) judgmental. But many of us are paid specifically for our good judgement in our working lives - I'm one of them - there are lots of people who depend on me. That being said, I'm certainly not curing cancer nor solving world peace and I know it. I am however, trying to make a difference in the world and build a legacy. I am blessed and I literally try to count my blessings before I go to sleep at night. I'm happy. Really happy. I don't need someone to complete me, but I sure would like someone to bring out the best in me and share a life with me. And I hope to find someone who feels the same way. About you: You're a professional guy with a warm heart and a quick wit. You're probably on the conservative side, but you have an open mind and don't see that as a contradiction. You can engage in a philosophical discussion about politics or the mysteries of the universe and belly laugh at the latest "Whose Line is it Anyway?" You want to explore the world (there's probably a little "conquer the world" in you too), but you also find value in the quieter moments of life. You're looking for a partner who's flawed and funny and totally capable. You are committed to your family and are a man of integrity. And of course, you believe in chivalry...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I love dogs, but my lifestyle doesn't allow for them right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Cooking. Trying out new restaurants. Travel. Planning a surprise trip. Catching the latest movie. Dinner parties. Music with a great beat. Old stuff with a great story. Newest favorite thing: snorkeling in the BVI - beautiful!

For fun

Travel. Antique shops. Hiking. Getting together with friends.

Last read

I love to read. I'm working on a few right now: "Atlas Shrugged," a medical manual and numerous magazines...do those count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral