Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeckyTx3

35 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just checking things out

In her own words

Well a little about me. I am a very goal orientated. I run my own daycare and also run a direct sales business. I feel very blessed that I have two jobs that I love. After going through a divorce it made me realize that I had a lot more goals that I didn't realize I even had. I intend to accomplish them all. My family and friends are very important to me and I love to spend time with them. The most important thing to me are my three amazing kids though. We love going swimming, to the zoo and amusement park, bowling, fishing etc. I love to try new things as well. My thought is that I will try almost anything at least once. Maybe even a second time to make sure. I have a pretty big bucket list, and I intend to do everything that is on it. I would love to be able to have someone to do them with and create many memories to last a life time. Although it is exciting doing new and fun things, I also love to be able to spend time at home relaxing, watch a movie or even just hanging out. In a relationship I do not like drama or fighting. I believe that problems should be dealt with right away. You should be able to talk about anything with the person that you are with and not worry about them judging you. I am affectionate, appreciative and loyal. I love to do things to let the guy I'm with know how much he means to me. So if you don't like PDA I'm probably not the girl for you. I want the person I'm with to know that they are the only one for me and that the things that they do for me don't go unnoticed. If this sounds like you could be that person, send me a message and we can talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I guess you could say for both music and TV I like a lot of different things. I have a bad case of channel flipping. Thank goodness for OnDemand and being able to record the shows so I can fast forward through commercials.

Last read

I dont read a whole lot of books. By the time I go up to bed I fall asleep. Im one that hits the pillow and Im out. The last book I read though was Perfect Match by Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own daycare. I must be crazy! I also run my own direct sales business on evening and weekends that I have free.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference