Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lmscoop

30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A joke is a very serious thing.

In her own words

I grew up in Upstate New York and spent a few years out on the West Coast before moving to New York City. I used to work in advertising but realized that it was not the career for me. After going to grad school in the city, I've started a new job in HR. In my spare time I tend to partake in a lot of the same activities as other city dwellers which include, but are not limited to: visiting museums, going to new restaurants, spending time with my friends, going to the gym, going out for drinks,etc. I like traveling, but then again everyone on this site seems to like to travel. I've yet to see a profile where someone says that they are a shut in, which was a pleasant relief when I chose to sign up for the site. I'm close with my family, consider myself pretty well adjusted and have no residual daddy issues. I generally see humor in most situations and find that is the way that I tend to approach life. I like to surround myself with people who can laugh along with me and can recognize the ridiculousness of everyday situations. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, especially once you get to know me, so I tend to get along well with people who can both dish it and take it. I'm honest and straightforward and I have a terrible poker face, so most people can tell just by looking at me exactly what I'm thinking. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, but who isn't? I like people who are opinionated, but are willing to listen and consider other sides of an argument, since I like to debate and engage in witty banter. Having ambitions or goals is great, but finding a balance is really important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite things

Lots of favorites. In terms of TV shows: Homeland, House of Lies, Californication, The Newsroom, The Daily Show, and Modern Family. Music: too many to list. Other things include the smell of clean laundry, potatoes, white noise machines, good coffee

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities such as going out to restaurants, spinning classes, spending time with friends, going to concerts-especially outdoor shows. I recently moved neighborhoods, so I've been trying to explore and find new spots.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm going to grad school full time but also working part time as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree