
ennuidemorte

35 year old woman | Battle Creek, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Engineer looking for partner to solve life's problems with

In her own words

I am an engineer that works hard and looking for someone to spend my free time with and have a serious relationship. I like going to comedy clubs, movies, museums and plays. I also enjoy watching football on TV or in person, playing games with friends or just hanging out. For eating, staying in or going out are both good options. I like riding my bike, though I just started this year, so I am still a beginner, not up to hardcore trails yet. I love to laugh, joke and having fun. I am serious when necessary, but enjoy letting loose when possible. Most of all, I want a best friend as my mate who will yell at the TV during football games--or not mind me doing so--who can keep up me intellectually and yet enjoy mindless fun when the occasion calls for it. Writing this is difficult--seems like I am always leaving things out--so email me if you have questions or want to know more. My nephew never fails to make me smile every time I see him--a little chatterbox con-artist like my sister. He reminds me that there is life outside of my work and that I want to give him little cousins to harass him.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Chicago, the UP - all depending on the mood.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Reading, spending time with my family, riding my bicycle, movies, the Packers no matter how bad they are.

For fun

Theatre, Movies, spending time with my nephews, Art Museums, reading, crafts, things with my sisters, Rollercoasters ~ love Cedar Point. Always willing to try something new.

Last read

The South Beach Diet;the Hunger Games books The South Beach Diet is fascinating. It talks about how the entire diet is about eating healthy and improving cardiovascular health, not losing weight. Weight loss is a side effect of following the diet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Lansing at a privately owned company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor Of Science in Engineering, Mechanical Engineering. I have almost finished my Masters degree in engineering also.