Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Juan Capistrano, CA, United States | Seeking men 36-52 within 20 miles of Laguna Niguel, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I still believe in fate!

In her own words

I am a happy affectionate, family oriented girl with a big brain and big heart. i am a nurturing type and like to take care of people. i have a career and family, but would love to share it all with someone. i am an entrepreneur with two businesses i have grown for the past decade and a home with a little 4 year old boy, a nanny, a cat and a fish. I haven't been one to lean on people and have always taken care of myself and others. It would be nice to find a partner who makes me feel like i don't have to take the lead. I like to golf, kick box, work out, run, go to movies, wine dinners, weekend getaways, nights in, shopping, and i have a weird addiction to tabloids. I'm outgoing, honest, passionate, transparent, sensitive and i like to have analytical conversations and spar with the best of them. I am looking for a high quality guy i can admire who possibly has younger kids as well. He is someone who is a high self-monitoring type and is a good leader and very driven. Need i say he should be "available"? Also, he is likely educated and intellectual but doesn't take himself that seriously. I like a guy who is into family and kids stuff. Must be a good communicator and have high integrity. I tend to run from passive aggressive, narcissistic, self absorbed, and shallow types. just sayin.. here are the minimums: 36-52 yrs, 5'9 min, nice looking, fit, employed professional. write an email, not a one-liner. not interested in winks. i hope you all find what you are looking for! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

i have a cat - sweetie - who will come when i call her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm over the party scene and prefer to find unique things to do. I love the islands with a passion, but also enjoy visiting big cities. i have lived in London and St. Thomas and loved them both.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

red vines, HBO Showtime, golden labradors, kittens, smell of a good fire, b/w photos, chateaubriand, massages, chocolate brownies, ocean waves, and windy days...casual flip flops and light linens by day and black or red when out on the town.

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right attitude...picnics, boating, golfing, water skiing, bike riding, concerts, travel, evenings by the fire and pizza in bed. I'm a sailor, and had a sailboat for many years.

Last read

i'm a tabloid addict -theres something about burying my nose in other famous strangers' lives that relaxes me. i wonder if brad still loves jen and stuff like that. silly isn't it? am also currently reading That Used To Be Us by Thomas Friedman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i've had my Yuppie days. And now I have two small businesses that are completely unrelated. I enjoy being an entrepreneur and owning my time, but my career does not define me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix, but mostly greek.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't attend church, but i do like to dig deep into my inner soul and i do have good values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High school in Claremont, UC Riverside undergrad in English, USC Marshall MBA