
oncearunner99

46 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 20 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet like-minded person who appreciates life, is positive, is up for just about anything and enjoys the occasional adventure.

In her own words

You must respect yourself and be secure with who you are. I'm strong and like strong men as well. I tell it like it is and respect that about others. If you are passionate about life, attractive and like to have fun, I think we would get along well! I'm not high maintenance in general. However, I do wish to spend time with someone that is a good communicator. I like to be asked out the old fashion way, by getting a call or in person. That texting thing is so lame for that! I'm looking for someone who is open, fun, and loving and not afraid to get hurt. I only mention that because I hear it frequently. And when we're out there looking for a mate, we all take that chance and why not! I think it's worth taking a chance to meet someone special. What else am I looking for? I appreciate someone who is on time and will let me know if they won't be. Consideration is key. I would like to meet someone who is ambitious. I don't mean the money factor, although the two tend to go together. But someone who will get up with me on a Saturday morning and go have fun. I need my down time just as much as anyone. But if sleeping till noon on the weekends is your thing, then we probably can't make it work. I'm very organized and tidy. I know it sounds boring! Trust me, I'm fun! You can ask my friends! :-) I would like that in a mate as well. I would also want you to have your own friends and hobbies because that would mean you are healthy and care about and respect yourself. I don't sweat the small stuff and am very relaxed and calm. I don't believe in holding grudges and I adore a gentlemen!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Favorite hot spots

I like to hit the local trails for running and biking. I really love yoga at CorePower and go about 3 to 4 times a week now. My son and i like to dine anywhere downtown Louisville. I enjoy The Waterloo for music and Flatz for a glass of wine. Maui!

Favorite things

I really like live music, movies, pinot noir, and a good book. I try to get the most out of Colorado that I can.I don't do everything but I enjoy lots of outdoor activities. I do love the beach too and diving. I would love to learn to play golf!

For fun

I enjoy cooking and wine. I love to be outdoors and also like being lazy indoors. I like to learn new things and am currently working on content for my new website. I'm social and enjoy interactions and gatherings. I'm very "up" and have good energy.

Last read

Currently reading The Paperboy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work contract helping HR with their business systems. On the side, I have a website I'm working on that posts local events and happenings along the 36 corridor. It's so fun! I will be making money by advertising.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree