Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Alton, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 75 miles of Leavenworth, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for an honest country guy

In her own words

Seeking a fun-loving, honest, faithful, outdoor type of guy to spend quality time with. I'm an educated, level-headed girl who is not into playing games or wasting time in dead-end relationships. I like to go out and have fun, but am also content just spending time at home with my significant other. I'm easy to please, love to laugh, have manners and morals, and am very independent. I value the little things in life and want to find someone who does the same. I try to treat others the way I like to be treated and know that relationships are a two way you only get back what you put into it. Although I don't want to jump in with both feet, I am seeking someone who is wanting a serious relationship (over time) and not a short-term fling. I am not looking for a man to mooch off of...just looking for someone who is ready for a mature relationship where we can be apart, but would rather be together. I'm an outdoor type of girl, but think I am pretty well rounded. Love to ride my horses, go 4-wheeling, fishing, camping, having a nice bon-fire or am content doing almost anything outside. On the other hand, I also enjoy concerts, anything music related, going to movies or just people-watching. In general, I'm usually content just being around my man rather than worrying about what we do. Hope to find a guy who enjoys being treated great and treats me the same way in return. I value honesty, trust and someone who sets goals in life. I am family oriented and was raised to appreciate the people around me. I have no problems working hard and getting dirty and am looking for someone similar yet someone who has some class and pride in the way they look and behave. Looking for an easy, enjoyable relationship- no drama, no games, no guessing. I have no children (only a dog and some horses), but am okay dating someone who is a parent (don't want momma-drama though). Seriously hoping to find someone with similar interests and hobbies who is looking for a good, solid-minded girl to complete their life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a rat terrier who goes nearly everywhere with me. Also have several horses.

Political views


For fun

Horseback ride, anything outside. 4-wheeling, camping, shopping, antiquing, backroading, vacationing. Spending time at home cooking or lounging with significant other. Fairs, rodeos, concerts, spending time with family, eating out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian and would like to find someone who shares in common beliefs and morals. Not looking for a saint (I know I am not perfect), but believe there needs to be a common ground.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference