
MsPinetree

37 year old woman | Anacortes, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Drama Free Please :)

In her own words

Single mom to two boys (age 2 and 1). I recently moved back to my hometown. I am creative and have a degree in painting, though I haven't touched a paintbrush in almost 8 years... it's about time that I did. :) I also have a degree in Psychology. what do I like... hm... I like jellyfish, birds (but not as pets), and the color turquoise (I also like the word turquoise). I like zombies and monsters but not horror films... I love foreign food and coffee and secretly wish I were indie/hipster/boho-chic type cool... but realize that that wish in and of itself makes me none of those things. I love holidays, my family, and letting the people I love know how important they are to me, and why exactly I'm amazed by them. I'd like to leave the world a little bit nicer then when I found it. I love setting goals for myself, even if it's something small like "don't kill your Chia pet" but I'm not competitive, and prefer goals based on quality, not quantity. I don't mind staying home to watch movies in our pajamas... but also would love to have someone cool say to me, "let's drive to the ocean" we can watch movies next weekend. I don't expect someone to have the same interests as me, but a few similarities would be good. I want someone who can take care of themselves and make mature choices for their life and who wants me to do the same. I can be a quiet person, and I love when I find just that right kind of person who can mesh with me. I tend to have a few close friends rather than a lot of people I just call "friends". What don't I like--- brainstorming here-- I don't like steak... I don't like the color yellow, or the smell of cinnamon, I don't like drunk people, egomaniacs, racists, or homophobes. I don't like any reality TV show that plays on stereotypes. I don't like drama and I am not looking for someone who is a thrillseeker. I have traveled quite a bit and still enjoy it, but realize I'm in a different stage in my life and really am not too excited about big extravagant adventures anymore... these days I'd pick a week in a cabin by the ocean over a two month backpacking trip through Asia without hesitation. I don't like to get dressed up and don't have expensive taste, I guess in that way I'm pretty low maintenance, but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate romance and thoughtful gestures... just that I don't necessarily associate them money and flash. I have two children who are toddlers and I have full custody of them. They are my priority, but I also realize that I have to take care of myself and a happy well-balanced mom makes for happy well-balanced kids.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean, I like camping but haven't been in a while since my kids are so young. My favorite place to vacation is Long Beach, WA. I like sailing. Taking my kids to the zoo.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I like Thai and Indian food especially. I like the TV show Walking Dead, not a fan of reality TV.

For fun

I like to knit, I also like to go out to eat and to the movies. I like to take my kids to the playground.

Last read

The Road by Cormac McCarthy, I like fiction, but I will really read pretty much anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been a stay-at-home mom the past couple of years. I am about to rejoin the workforce now that I have relocated back to my homestate. I will really miss being home with my boys though.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was once a member of the Unitarian Universalist fellowship, but I guess I'd best be described as a Humanist. I'm a pretty liberal person and do not believe in God, but I have no issues if my partner does as long as they don't mind that I don't.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
.I have a BA in Painting with a minor in Art History and another BA in Psychology