
sas1511

39 year old woman | St. George, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 300 miles of Ivins, UT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Ever women deserves a man that can make her heart forget that is was ever broken.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing, funny, caring person. I have so much energy and make friends fast. I have the kind of personality that will not let you forget who i am. I love taking care of others and helping those in need. I have two beautiful daughters that are my pride and joy. I am looking for a man who will accept me for me and my kids. Someone who loves to spend family time together and who will make me laugh. But also spending quality time together is very important to me. Someone who is smart, caring, sweet, loves kids, and very funny. I love to laugh! Someone who can help me get through my trials in life and not leave me scared and alone. I am the kind of person that wants to sit down with you and talk...have a nice conversation, get to know you. Online dating is a tricky thing to do. You really cant get to know someone. Sure, lets go see a movie it would be fun! But im looking for someone who I can connect with. I am just a happy caring person and thats who I am looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I love dogs and I have raised boxers before. I also enjoy horses. I just love animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can honestly say I don't have a favorite place. I would like to travel and see the world. See what's out there.

Favorite things

I usually like all type of music except for rap. I love music. Music is a big part of my life. I like watching Cooking shows and CSI shows and a few other shows but I try not to watch to much, I do enjoy watching movies.

For fun

Besides spending my time with my kids I also like to have some time for my self or with my spouse. I like working out and hiking and spending time with friends and family. I am a very Family person!

Last read

Its sad to say but the last book I read was the Twilight light. I do like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference