








44 year old woman | Lyndhurst, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-49

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It all about "ME

In her own words

I'm a special ed. teacher, and I love my job. It has allowed me to be myself...creative. It helps to have a great sense of humor. My friends and family would describe me as an attractive, confident, outgoing, funny girl who can make anybody laugh. I'm very easy going, but definitely not a push over. If I wasn't teaching, I'd be an award winning actress(just because entering a room and being announced as academy award winner just sounds fun lol), a stand up comic, a closet organizer, a personal shopper, a chef, or a food critic (maybe that says a little more about me...??? ) I love getting dressed up for a romantic nights out, but I'm just as comfortable hanging out in jeans and a tee at a local pub, cooking a delicious dinner together, or hanging out at home (always in heels...I have a tiny shoe obsession). I think it's who your with NOT where you are that makes the moments. Although I like living in New Jersey, (being SO close to the city and the shore) my heart lies on the beaches of Maine. I've been spending part of my summers up there since I was a little girl. I've traveled to many places, and I'd like to see more, but there is something so special about Maine (maybe it has something to do with fact that I always get carded It's such an amazing serene place! I love the cool ocean, sitting by a fire during the cold nights (with a cocktail), going whal hiking along the rocky shoreline, relaxing on the beach during the days, swimming, and I have even spent a day on a lobster boat. I could go on and on, but this is staring to sound like a commercial for Maine tourism;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the city and try to get in as much as possible. Every trip in is an adventure. I enjoy traveingl. I've been to England & Germany, but would like to see more of Europe. I usually love the snow but I want to go somewhere tropical...NOW:-)

Favorite things

I love the cooking channel, and trying new recipes or trying resturants they suggest. I like a lot of different Brett Dennen & Bruce Springsteen. I love going on "food adventures' . A stop at Murray's Cheese Shop & Dram a must.

For fun

In my free time,I like to go to comedy clubs, movies, Giants games, museums, resturants, pubs/bars, and concerts, wine/beer/ food tastings. Love road trips.

Last read

Won't bore stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Danish & Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference