
Lala0611Poo

29 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles of Phoenixville, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey

In her own words

So this is the moment when Im supposed to describe myself, by saying how awesome I am, right? Well, then....Ive been told Im goofy and witty. I enjoy making people laugh. 15% of that people think Im funny and the other 98% don't. Some people believe Im bad at maths too. My favorite thing to do is to travel, knowing people from other countries, learning about different cultures and seeing new places.That's the main reason why I moved to the US in the first place. Im from Argentina and have been living in this country for almost 5 years. I also like going to parks, hiking, going out for drinks and food, hanging out with friends, watching tv, movies, road trips, kayaking, canoeing, photography. Im in love with dogs (miss my puppy, who is at home). I also enjoy eating, maybe too much. Ha. I also like doing absolutely nothing. I have a bad relationship with computers. I like everything and everyone that makes me laugh, although it's VERY easy to achieve that. I hate talking on the phone. I usually never pick up (I know, bad habit). I am very patient and try to always be understanding. I am GPS-dependent and Im pretty bad administrating my time. I always try to be optimistic and Im in a good mood most of the time (unless I forgot to buy coffee). I am looking for someone who I would enjoy spending my time with and that would enjoy sharing his time with me. Someone focused, that knows what he wants and doesn't take everything too seriously. Someone that enjoys laughing on a daily basis, who is hungry to explore new places and can also embrace a good-lazy weekend. We don't need to like the same things, we just need to like each other and the rest will work out ;) If you are interested, I can continue my list of likes/dislikes. Ha. And I'm sure I'll be interested in knowing about you too :) By the way, I apologize for my english :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Scorpio



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a school for kids with autism and special needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Argentina
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral