
NikNik117

31 year old woman | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest!

In her own words

I am a born and raised Memphian, who went away for college, but returned to Memphis for Graduate school and decided to settle here. I love living in Memphis and experiencing all the wonderful things the city has to offer. I have been blessed with amazing friends and family that are the center of my life. I have a precious Shih Tzu named Darcy who is also pretty special. I am very passionate about traveling, entertaining, basketball (Go Tigers and Grizzlies!), art, music, movies, community service, and interior design. My two favorite places in the world are Pickwick Lake and Hawaii. I love being social and exploring the city, but I am equally at ease being low key and hanging out at home. I am a kind, joyful, optimistic, loyal, compassionate girl with a good sense of humor and an enthusiasm for life. What I value the most in others is kindness, generosity, a good sense of humor, integrity, and compassion. If you're interested, I'd love to chat with you sometime!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a precious white Shih Tzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love trying new places in Memphis! I usually frequent East Memphis, Midtown, and Downtown mostly. Houston's, Mollie Fontaine's, Pacific Rim, Felicia Suzanne's, Local, and Alchemy are just a few of my favorite spots!

Favorite things

My family and friends, decorating, traveling, most music...especially live, my dog, impromptu weekend trips to see my friends around the South, and experiencing new things.

For fun

In my free time, I love spending time with family and friends. I love movies, concerts, attending sporting events, exercising, traveling, and entertaining.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and Eleventh Hour by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Marketing Director for a company that operates and owns various franchises in the Mid South area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 50% Italian and 50% English, Scottish, and Irish!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I love History! My Bachelors degree is in History, and my Graduate degree is in Art History.