Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ErinRose5280

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving Life, Living Love - It's been fun solo, but now I'm ready for someone to laugh with

In her own words

I live a life I love filled with adventures, travel, excitement, spontaneity, laughter, events, purpose, parties, music, beauty, love, appreciation, art, culture... I love life! I'm living it up! Why not? I LOVE the beach and I LOVE the mountains. I wish, and try, to spend time in Cali and Co. I fuel my creative career when in Los Angeles, and maintain a solid practical one in Denver that balances me out. How would this work in a relationship? Ehh, we would figure it out :) I'm a fabulously open and flexible happy person. I am at a point in romance where I'm experienced, but not bitter. I would love to find that one guy to play with and ride this roller coaster with but I haven't been so lucky YET. I really am at that place where I don't want any more games, no more lies, no more competition with unresolved ex-girlfriends, etc. I want someone that knows how to make me as happy as I will try to make him. I admire the men I know who respect their girlfriends, speak highly of them, honor them, are loyal, loving, kind, thoughtful - they try to be the best in every capacity of their life... relationship, career, family, physique, friendships, caring for the world, etc. I would hope I could find that same time of man for my own love. Relationships are team projects, I like that about them, and I even like who I am more when I am in them :) I'm a good GF :) No Love, Laughter and Loyalty? = deal breaker, all three required for happiness with me. *My first 25 years were about expression, expansion, exploring and experiencing... *My next 25 are about family, fearlessness, financial freedom, and focus :) I’m a classy, ambitious, old-fashioned, fun, independent, romantic girly girl. I'm blessed to have an amazingly supportive family with whom I am fabulously close. I can be the life of the party on nights out... and the good girl-friend 50’s hostess type on nights in, I love both. I love to sing and graduated from Berklee College of Music in Boston in '06 with a degree in Music Business Management. I enjoy learning new things, projects, new classes, getting inspired. I love a challenge, goal setting, being positive, dreaming big and thinking out of the box. Real Estate Agent, Recruiter, Event Planner, Social Media Goddess, New Media Marketing and Business Development Consultant, Social Networking, Business Owner, Actress, Singer, Ballroom Dancer, Animal Lover, Sister, Daughter, Friend... (I even make an amazing girlfriend! jk) YOU SHOULD BE, (for us to really hit it off...): -Emotionally strong. If sh*thits the fan around us, times get tough, I need to be the last person you choose to blame or disgard. I will be your rock if you will be mine. Can you stand by me, trust me, be loyal to me in all ways. -A good communicator. No stereotype 'I'm a guy so I don't share my feelings and bottle it up til I explode' BS. Can you express yourself, feelings, thoughts? -Inspired. If you aren't doing something that you love, you will never be fulfilled, you will never truly succeed. So are you living your truth? Are you successful, secure and passionate? -Hard/SmartWorking. I'm artistic, I'm creative, and I still appreciate the value of a dollar and enjoy hitting high goals. If you don't, you may not 'get' me. -Of strong character. Hard times can turn a boy into a man. When times are tough, do you sleep the day away, abuse substances, make excuses? Most girls probably don't put their 'baggage' on here - but I think my experiences have made me a better person. I do have things I have learned I can't support or tolerate in a relationship so best you know them now so you aren't surprised by my 'high standards' later on :) lol. jk.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

BugzBailey (Cairn Terrier) and Georgia (BlackKitty)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Hai, Coral Room, Three Dogs

Favorite things

Live Music - all genres, trying new restaurants,

For fun

I live a life I love filled with adventures, travel, excitement, spontaneity, laughter, events, purpose, parties, music, beauty, love, appreciation, art, culture...

Last read

Hero by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own a marketing firm that offers coaching, consulting and social media management. I also have my real estate license and do part time work as a recruiter for my father when he needs an extra hand with 'online' recruiting practices.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral