
heather9554

39 year old woman | Monroe, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's ride off into the sunset - literally.

In her own words

Dedicated to my profession and family. Enjoy seeing exciting new places and trying new things. I love cycling and can often be found out on the open road on long rides. Self aware and a true sports fanatic playing and watching! Looking for fun, friendship and lively, intelligent conversation. My ideal partner is someone who is fun to be with, real, witty, and open minded and not afraid to let loose. Laughter is important, a well rounded man who cares about others as much as he cares about himself. Able to speak his mind, say what he wants and the strength of character to go for it. Someone who likes to learn new things, is intelligent and honest and a genuine interest and curiosity about life that matches mine. Someone who enjoys cooking together would be a bonus! Living healthy mentally, spiritually and physically is a big part of my life. It is important for my partner to have an interest in the same. I am a work in progress with continual focus on personal growth. I enjoy the outdoors, camping gardening and anything to do with water, well almost anything. I have a multiracial family so if diversity is not something you are open too then I am not for you. I have three children a 18 year old son who is away at college playing football, Go Bucs!, 14 and 11 year old daughters, Lord Help me! I really enjoy time with my family and if you have kids of your own the more the merrier :) I am a complex yet uncomplicated person and enjoy the simple things in life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

1 Small Dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nowhere specific, like trendy, upbeat places with creative atmospheres and interesting people.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy the outdoors, Watching football live, cycling, yoga, used to golf more than I do now would love to get out more with someone fun. Evenings in, crisp fall nights, great conversation

For fun

Live sports events, Parks, Dancing, Live music, sight seeing, restaurants, socializing, playing in general anything from pool to cards to ping pong, I like being active and healthy competition and I also enjoy the arts.

Last read

Psychology Today, Mindful the Magazine, Samsung Galaxy Note 3, the unofficial user guide, and Consumer Reports.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Italian and was raised Catholic. I am more spiritual than religious but I have a value system that is important to me and important for my partner to have the same.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference