Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Modesto, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Hearted, Good Time ;)

In her own words

I've never tried the online dating thing so I thought I'd give it a try. I am really easy going and love to have a good time. I'm pretty witty with just a hint of smart ass. I consider myself classy and well educated. I love being spontaneous. I am an extremely positive person. I believe that everything happens for a reason. I'd love to just meet a nice, funny, well put together guy that preferably has all of his teeth. All jokes aside, I'd love to fall in love with my best friend. Two things I can't live without, football and country music. No, I'm not the girl that pretends to like football because I think guys will like it. I genuinely love the sport and follow my team passionately. I love being adventurous and am willing to try anything once. I'm an extremely loyal person. I would do anything for any of my loved ones. I think family is important and hope to find someone who's as close to their family, as I am with mine. I'm very independent and strong willed but have a softer side as well. I love to laugh and a good sense of humor is the number one thing I look for in a guy. Looks will fade, but someone who makes me laugh can make me happy for a lifetime. I don't judge anyone by their past. I also hate games and drama. If you'd like to know anything else, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a social butterfly so I'm usually up for anything. I love grabbing a drink at a local bar, a nice dinner somewhere downtown, heading to the lake for a day in the sun, or even a friendly game of miniature golf.


California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

I love anything outdoors. I love camping, playing darts, board games, gambling, spontaneous road trips, bike rides, snowboarding, wake boarding, the lake, Sublime, the Beatles,, classic rock, concerts, barbecuing, summer, and of course FOOTBALL!

For fun

I love sporting events, nice quiet dinners, grabbing a drink, or anything really. I can make a good time out of just about any situation.

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference