
Jesus_freak1971

43 year old woman | Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Tigger personality. I love to laugh and make those around me laugh as well.

In her own words

Looking for someone that likes to laugh..not at another's expense. I have a very positive attitude. I love Jesus, love people and have good morals. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs and I'm looking for someone similar. I'm honest and really appreciate honesty in those around me...even if it isn't what you think I really want to hear. I am very competitive and have to be the best at whatever I do. (I just noticed a typo in my profile below...aaagghhh....Yes, I know how to spell appropriate if you noticed it before I corrected it.) Now for the warning label/disclaimers...I have five...yes, five children. 22/f, 18/m, 16/m, 13/m, 10/f. We love to have fun and joke at my house. My kids come before me...always....okay, except Mother's Day and possibly my birthday. I am not photogenic, and the pictures that are posted are the best of the best. Yes, I look like crud when I get up in the morning...no, I'm not going to post them...but know it is the truth. I'm looking for someone that is beautiful/funny within and is looking for something similar.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have four Siberian Huskies that I adore. They are beautiful loving dogs and are as important as my children are....plus they don't talk back :-)

Favorite hot spots

Wild Waves, the zoo, church, Pike Place Market, the waterfront, lake, beach, my parents' house...

Favorite things

The Bible, making my kids laugh, proving I am their favorite parent, sushi, yakisoba, pho, CSI, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Disney movies, any movie that isn't scary, Christian music, tea, laughter...joking...I like funny.

For fun

I just got back from living in Tulsa, so catching up with family and friends. I like movies, softball, barbecues, camping...honestly, I was working six and seven days a week, so don't even know what fun is anymore. I'll have to find out.

Last read

My Bible and The Hunger Games books. I like to be up to date on what my kids are doing and make sure it is appropriate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was running patient access in a hospital in Tulsa and am now running a dental office. Thank God, I have the money to pay my bills...on time and I would hope that you do also.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus and feel it is important that the person I am with shares this love. They should have and know what a relationship is. I don't mean, "I like you, so I will go to church to be with you". This is a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference