








29 year old woman | Shelton, CT, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Glass half full always!

In her own words

My closest friends would probably describe me as charismatic, kind, funny, happy, friendly, and caring. I love people who make me laugh, I honestly feel it's one of the most important things a person can do to make me smile. I am a very motivated and have a lot of things I am driven to accomplish, My life is filled with goals and I am working super hard to become the best Nurse I can be! I adore children, and am hoping to become a pediatric nurse when all is said and done. I am so grateful for so many things in my life, and I am hoping to attract someone who shares the same life goals as I do. I love my friends and definitely enjoy spending time with them, but I am becoming a bit bored with the bar scene. I do love going out, but more or less to be with my friends for dinner's and such. I love summer because I would spend every waking minute at the beach if I could. I enjoy learning about people and culture. You could put me in a room with just about anyone, and I could strike up a conversation. I love people who can laugh at themselves without shame. It shows confidence and is such an awesome quality to have. I am goofy, and funny at times, and need to be with someone with a sense of humor, Who doesn't love to laugh? I am a very passionate person who finds beauty in the simplest of things, and am looking for someone who is generally as well rounded as I, and who loves his friends and family!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a puppy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go where ever. It's more about the people your with than anything, but I am big into travel and having fun! My goal is to travel the world before I'm 60. I think It could happen!

Favorite things

I love all music, movies, I enjoy tv series when I have the time. I love to cook and I am a huge foodie so anything goes, I love to try new places and will try anything at least once!

For fun

I love Movies, having fun, being outdoors, travel, day trips,Music, Reading, Cooking, and of course being with my friends and family.

Last read

I just finished reading, "The Fault In Our Stars" by John Green, and am currently reading, "Imperfect Birds" by Anne Lamott. I enjoy reading, and Barnes and Noble is one of my favorite places. I also enjoy any type of travel magazine as well!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a Nursing student currently!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Irish, 50% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently working towards degree in Nursing . Pediatric Nurse practitioner is what I've dreamt about since I was a kid . Making the dream my reality! :)