Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to CT and looking for my partner in crime.

In her own words

Hello all, my name is Erin. I am the type of girl who really likes the outdoors, but I also love to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. Prior to moving to CT, I lived in PA for 5 years, and prior to that I lived in Maine for 11 years and loved it. I miss it greatly, but I wanted to try something new, so I came to PA. After being in PA for about 2 years, I found my dream job of teaching middle school math and religion at a Catholic school. I loved teaching and I loved making a difference in my students futures. After teaching for 4 years, I decided I needed to start a new adventure. I moved to Fairfield, CT and just started a master program in educational technology. It's a fairly new degree, so feel free to ask. My family is a big part of my life and I enjoy spending quality time with them. Now that we don't live in the same state, seeing each other is not as easy, but we get together as often as possible. I am new to CT, so I am looking for someone to show me the ropes around here, to spend time with and to laugh with. I would love to eventually find that "Mr. Right." I am looking for someone who is my best friend and will be with me through thick and thin. Someone who is loving and affectionate, but someone who can make me laugh and who I can laugh with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Political views


Favorite things

Movies: Blindside, Les Mis, Pretty Woman, Disney Movies Music: Rascal Flatts, Benjy Davis Project, Adele, Sugarland, MOG

For fun

Two of my favorite things to do are snowboard/ski in the winter and wake-board in the summer. I also enjoy going to the local theatre and seeing Broadway shows. Photography is another love of mine, especially outdoors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral