Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Kennebunk, ME, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder than words.

In her own words

My 40's have served me well so far. Actually, I've never felt better. My children have grown into men and make me proud every day. My yoga practice has become a daily craving and keeps my body and mind healthy and moving in the right direction. I do my best to eat whole foods and don't leave home without my water. I enjoy simplicity but notice detail. I love productive days but know how to relax. I'm energized by accomplishment and excited about new experiences. I enjoy the anticipation of planning ahead but am not attached to the details of the outcome. I love to travel and prefer culture over comfort. I usually default to comfortable but stylish clothing. I admire direct people and value integrity. Some would call me frugal but I call myself financially responsible. I don't like clutter so if you're a pack rat we most likely won't get along :( I love home projects and designing spaces. I have dreams and even bigger goals. I love music and wine and snuggling. I love anything that involves being outside on a sunny day. I'm here on-line to meet a life partner in crime. A gentleman with morals and values. A physically and emotionally fit man that is capable of building a solid, loving relationship where mutual respect is shared. A good sense of humor is important and playfulness a bonus. I want to laugh when we are together and smile when we are apart...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one 15 year old cat that has a lot of character ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Friendly Toast in Portsmouth, Silly's in Portland, Bayside American Cafe, Bubba's Silky Lounge for kicks, Local 188, The Wine Bar, Sonny's, Gather, Peaks Island etc etc etc....

Favorite things

Thai food, chai tea, peanut butter, bananas, fruit in general, warm clothes in the winter, snowmen, snow days, YOGA, music, photography, art, etc

For fun

Discover new places. Try anything new. Learning to play the piano. Also learning the spanish language. Love to consignment shop (clothes). Love home projects and creating new spaces. Love to hike. The beach. Friends and family.....

Last read

Audiobook....Your Brain on Love....:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm also a landlord. I've spent the last 20 years in the role and find it's the only way to make money while you sleep :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree