Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Centerport, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am divorced twice. If I did not just lose you, please keep reading....Hello? Is anyone there? :)

In her own words

Update Today one of my "matches" was a woman!!? Has this happened to anyone else? Is it Match's way of saying I should just give up and switch to the "other team"? Sigh.... ----- I have two careers - my primary as a VP of an international logistics company, the other as a licensed vet tech which I do in my spare time strictly for the love of animals, so no one with animal allergies, please :) I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, if it's sarcastic even better. Life is too short not to laugh! I am the first to laugh at myself, so you should do the same. But know when to be serious! I love to travel, the more exotic the place the better. I usually go away on vacation two times a year. I have been to 5 continents so far, and Asia will be my 6th, probably this year. I also travel internationally for work. I am independent, successful, and outgoing, so need someone that would not be intimidated by that. I am a happy person, my life is good. I am not looking for someone to "make" me happy, just want to share my happiness! I am comfortable in sweats with no makeup but I like to dress up to go out (especially with my man). I will always have my nails and toes done, however ;). One of my biggest peeves is the improper use of grammar (especially written). I just can't help it, I am sorry. I think it says a lot about a person. Although I am divorced twice, I have had the same friends since childhood, and the same job for twenty years. Seems like it is just my husbands I do not pick well :) I would like someone comfortable in their own skin, who is honest, with a good heart, and can keep me mentally stimulated. I would strive to do the same for you. I would like someone mature and courteous, no matter what stage of a "relationship" it is - starting from the first chats and first date. Do not be afraid at any time to say it isn't working for you, I would prefer that to being treated poorly or having my time wasted. I love almost any and every food that is not meat - I am a vegetarian for the most part, however it is ok if you are not. You can be a quasi-vegetarian and still be a foodie! I love kids, timing just never worked out for me to have my own. So it is certainly OK if you have children. I will say it is a little confusing on here when the man's profile says he "definitely" wants kids but his preferred age range is 40 . Not sure what to make of that! I do not watch much TV, but I love going to and watching movies. Although have not gone to the movies nearly as much as I like to in recent years. Hoping to change that! ;) I prefer WARM weather, not a big fan of the winter, although I do normally horseback ride year round. This is the FIRST winter I have not ridden much, you know, with it being like Antarctica and all! I recently started taking salsa lessons, and I love it! So the "nightclubbing/dancing" I have checked off on my interests really pertains to that. I only wish that Match could do psychological testing and/or polygraph tests to verify profile info prior to posting (and maybe a tox screen upon request. LOL). I would def pay extra for that. Although that might only leave a few of us on here.....HA HA (see note above about my sarcastic sense of humor!) Oh and if I was on Survivor, my one thing I would have to bring would be dental floss. (PS I do not watch this show, just showing my affinity for good oral hygiene :) Good luck to everyone!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

I have an approx. 3 yo pitbull, an approx. 17 yo cat, and a chinchilla (and no idea how old she is). Also an approx. 5 yo outside kitty that considers me her mom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, LI beaches (Ocean not Sound!), downtown Huntington/ Northport, and the vineyards (pre Memorial Day/ post Labor Day!) Internationally too many...Florence, Rome, Sicily, Barcelona, Costa del Sol, Great Barrier Reef, Caribbean, Moorea, Hawaii


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Howard Stern, True Blood, Housewives of NJ and BH, Grey's, GF's Guide to Divorce, Divergent, X-men, Napoleon Dynamite, Office Space, Cinema Paradiso. Choc and PB, Prosecco, hanging with my friends, being an Aunt, the beach, international travel

For fun

Horseback riding, spending time with any/all sorts of animals (rescues/shelters especially!), Going to the city, concerts (love ALL genres of music), trying new restaurants, watching Knicks games, cooking with my man while enjoying a glass of wine.

Last read

A Street Cat Named Bob, Fifty Shades of Grey, Revenge Wears Prada, Divergent. Every issue of People magazine and if I am on a long flight, probably also "US Weekly" or another such magazine. My only vice... I am obsessed with tabloids and the stars!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Also a licensed vet tech on the side!
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father's side is Italian, my mother's is Irish/German. Talk about stubborn and feisty! :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic (Catholic school girl) but do not practice any longer.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BBA from Pace University and AAS in Vet Science Technology from Suffolk Community. Also studied abroad in Rome for a semester.