Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A romantic comedy- thats the type of relationship I want!

In her own words

I'm fun to be around, silly, laid-back and easy to get along with. I do not like drama. I enjoy life and try not to take it for granted because life is too short. I try to find something positive in everything and everyone and make the best of every situation. I love spending time with my family and friends. I would like to find someone who is family-oriented, likes to travel, try new things, open-minded, and spontaneous. Someone who can make me a better person and vice versa. When I do get married I do not want to get a divorce. I would like to be one of those married couples who have been together for 50 years and still happy. I want them to be my husband and my best friend.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I love all animals. I have had cats, dogs, birds, hamsters, fish, snake, frogs, turtle, rabbit and I think thats it. I have two cats now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If it was up to me, I would travel everywhere at least once


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Music- mostly RB, some rap, TV- Bad girls club, Love Games, The Game, The Walking Dead, Tia & Tamara, Snooki & JWoww (I'll watch everyone else drama but do not want my own lol), anything on HGTVFood- Italian, seafood, soulfood

For fun

I like to go to the movies or watch them at home, like watch and go to Louisville Cardinals basketball and football games, going out to eat, hanging out with family and friends, basically anything fun

Last read

I love to read Black fiction books (Omar Tyree, Terry McMillan, Zane, Carl Weber, Eric Jerome Dickey, etc). I really do not have time to read for fun while in school but now that I'm out I'm get back into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im currently working as a RN. I also have a Bachelors and Masters in psychology. I've been thinking about being a RN in the army or doing traveling nursing. I also want to start flipping houses, after I get one of my own
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im trying to go to church regularly and pray more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral