
mojopin07

36 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey... Now this just got awkward....

In her own words

Me: Quick witted, kind hearted, passionate and quirky. I'm down to earth, level headed but prefer to go along to the beat of my own drum.. life's a lot more interesting that way :) A cute elderly man once told me that "he loved my moxie".. If only he were a few decades younger.. I'm human, I'm not perfect but I've learned from my mistakes. I love to cook, eat mostly healthy however I have a sordid love affair with carbs and am not ashamed to admit it... Sometimes I laugh too loud and I tend to talk with my hands a lot.. No I'm not Italian nor am I angry.. I'm just animated. I love music, writing, photography, art. I love creative people. I've slowly been getting back into the scene (I'm a singer). It's been ages and I've missed it immensely. I listen to just about anything depends on the mood. I enjoy baking to the sounds of Napalm Death just as much as cleaning to the sounds of a 40's speakeasy.. A good hike, a run outdoors is how I like to keep active. I consider myself to be spiritual and dislike conflict, drama or any of that draining business.. That being said, it's hockey season so you can find me shouting profanity at the TV or at a game. I admit, I'm still torn as to whether I enjoy the sport itself or simply just the fights... Mentally, physically; I like to challenge myself. The phrase "I CAN'T" does not exist in my vocabulary.. Unless of course, it's something immoral, unethical or whatever but give me a dollar and I'll mull it over... I'm looking for a partner in life to explore and enjoy all of the good times with as well as go through the trenches. A good sense of humor, a dash of smartass sarcasm is helpful, I like a "sparring" partner in good fun. Bottom line, no drama, no games, no BS..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have two boys.. Dano and Chico

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC (village).. The different cultures, the people, the vibe! Patchogue Village, East End, The trails, the bay. I'm fine just about anywhere really, the company makes it!

Favorite things

music, art, nature, running, hiking, cooking, animals, yoga, writing, travel, coffee, 80's hair bands, good food, good wine, good quality chocolate.. rainy days (I'm all for the cozy, lazy day in!), sunrise/sunsets by the bay

For fun

I'm easily entertained. Mundane grocery shopping trips I refer to as "culinary safari's".. As long as the company is good, awesome times will be had.

Last read

ModCon: The Secret World Of Extreme Body Modification I was absolutely fascinated by an artist I met in the city who's look scared the crap out of me yet intrigued me at the same time. Not for the faint of heart! Otherwise, anything health related



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Puerto Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference