
Crickets30

32 year old woman | Simpsonville, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you meet people and you feel like you've known them for a long time.

In her own words

I am 30 years old from Greenville, Sc. Separated.. Very unique black chick. I live in Simpsonville with my roommate and I work full time in Retail for the last 5 years and for the most part I enjoy what I do. I have no kids. I like to shop, read, movies, some Anime, I love downtown Greenville, laughing and learning new things. I am not big into sports but I am into NASCAR and a huge Jeff Gordon Fan(Don't judge me, Damn it!). I am a Breast Cancer Survivor (cancer free since dec 2010) and my health is important to me. I am not the smallest female but I have lost about 60 lbs and looking to lose more. I work out 3 times a week but I am not looking for someone with a perfect body and the person I am looking for shouldn't either. I am Human. I enjoy simple things and it doesn't take much to impress me. I am not materialist in anyway. I require time not money or gifts. So dinner out is nice, but staying in and cooking a meal together is nicer. I am honest, caring and loyal and I want to make someone happy. I don't really do bars, I think I am getting to old for that. I do believe in God and attend NewSpring Church. I enjoy all kinds of music. I love tattoos and currently working on full sleeve.(just one) I know that is a turn off to alot of you out there and if it is then, I guess you won't be messaging me. I enjoy art and expressing myself in artistic ways. I consider myself laid back and looking for that in a person. I have tomboyish ways, but I can be prissy as I love to play with makeup. My co workers tell me I have a beautiful charming smile and a big personality. I could write ALOT more but honestly you'll just have get to know me... NOT LOOKING TO HOOK UP FOR ONE NIGHT. I am just looking for someone to talk and laugh with and enjoy each others company and hopefully a lot more. I am looking to MEET someone, I don't want to spend months messaging or texting someone. If you find yourself keep looking at my profile, please just say something! It's like tumbleweeds out there... And I know there's someone out there... Isn't there?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Greenville, Sc. Furman University to fed the ducks.

College

East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

Ienjoy all kinds of music some of my favorite band Artists are Blue October, Dave Matthews Band, Avenged Sevenfold, Linkin Park, Seether, Duran Duran, Sting, Phil Collins, Garth Brooks, Imogen Heap, Sia, Coldplay, Bassnectar and Skrillex.

For fun

Reading books, writing short stories, watching NASCAR, window shopping, taking walks, long conversations, live music, poetry readings. I enjoy art and expressing myself in artistic ways.

Last read

I am currently reading several books, Including Dave Ramey's Total Money Makeover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral