
PA2009HT

35 year old woman | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Fairless Hills, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rule No. 76: NO Excuses Play Like a Champion

In her own words

Laughter is key, better be able to laugh about yourself. Where ever we go, there we are. Doesn't matter what I'm doing its the company you keep that makes the moment. But since you asked, I like going to sporting events, trips to Atlantic City, the shore, concerts, and I am open to new activities,and will try anything once.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Pedro, check out his picture!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly sport bars, baseball games, Jimmy Buffett concerts, Tyler Park (running), the Jersey shore baby!!!! Anything or anywhere near the water.

College

Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

TED, Country, Revenge, Dancing With the Stars, Cheeseburger and fries kind of "Jersey" girl!!!!

For fun

Must be able to laugh!! Enjoy all types of music, love me some B-ball and V-ball, training for my first half marathon. Can paint the town RED and stay in and cuddle. Open to new activities, and travel. Love to volunteer my services when needed.

Last read

"The Cat in The Hat" by Dr. Seuss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Helping people in medicine is such a pleasure, and feels good when I contribute to someone's healthy lifestyle.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
my inner beauty is equal to my outer beauty, and together they make me....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try and get to church at least twice a month, but if it doesn't happen, he and I have an understanding.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree