Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Washington, DC, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons... make limoncello!

In her own words

Who am I? A recent transplant to the DC-area following 25 years in LA (UPDATE- NOW BEEN HERE 2.5 YEARS!) – and am loving the daily discovery of new places and faces. I smile at strangers, know my neighbors and am a thoughtful person. I’ve been told I am a series of interesting contradictions, I am curious about the world and seek adventures in everyday life. I appreciate a razor-sharp wit and love to make others laugh when not laughing at myself. I am still learning what my ideal days are in DC -- but they involve any combination of: sunny and warm with low humidity (ok-I’ll settle for sunny!), something active outdoors, some culture and a night out/in with friends over a great meal. I love tennis, am a beginning golfer and can turn spirited board games into a cardio event. I've just purchased a place that's surrounded by beautiful trails, so I look forward to walking/riding down to Georgetown once the temps cooperate with my thin blood. I have wanderlust and although I have been blessed to experience much of the world, there are so passport stamps I've yet to procure. Road-trips near or far are awesome with the right people and playlist. Who are you? Chemistry trumps all with me and your actions speak louder than words. Being around you will make me a better person because you're looking for someone to complement you --not complete you. You are worldly and well-traveled, with an appreciation of other cultures and an inquiring mind. You possess integrity, intelligence, humor and humility. You are close to your family, a loyal friend, supporter of causes dear to you and a consummate gentleman. Lastly- I'm very self-aware and seek that quality in all of my friends. Fair is fair, so thanks for reaching out only if you've posted recent photos. Many thanks for 'stopping by' and good luck to you in your search for a Match.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere abroad exploring the culture - Sardinia, Corsica, Tokyo, Doha, Oman, etc. in 2013. Am in NY and LA often. Locally- anywhere w/ great company and frequent haunts around 14th Street, Georgetown, Downtown, Dupont. Have neighborhood faves also.

Favorite things

Family, friends, travel to exotic places, warm weather, positive people, great food and wine.

For fun

Being active outdoors, arts and culture, wine bars and intimate lounges vs. clubs, films, trivia and the original Law&Order series is a guilty pleasure.

Last read

Recently finished The Happiness Advantage. Just started a book club with friends, so I'm reading The Two Hotel Francforts. Sunday NYT, WSJ and Vanity Fair are musts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Luxury lifestyle PR exec who travels for work, to places many vacation.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree