
beckykeisling

34 year old woman | Tyler, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The only way to get something done is to try it.

In her own words

I'm not really sure exactly what to say here. I've never been one for talking about myself, but I'll give almost anything a try once. Here goes-- I'm a college student for the second time around (though not necessarily by choice). I have a degree in Elementary Education from a school in Florida, but the certification from Florida did not transfer to Texas. Thus, I am required to repeat college for a second time in order to gain a certification to teach in Texas. Lord willing, I will finally be finished with that in May. I look forward to getting back into the classroom, because teaching music is one of my favorite things to do. I almost can't wait until I'm able to be back in a high school classroom teaching a band how to entertain the crowd at a football game. I like almost any outdoor activity, especially if it involves hiking or horseback riding. I love going on walks through the woods to find the neat things that are out there. You will also find me avidly watching NFL, NASCAR, or the Texas Rangers if they are on (thanks to my brother). I am slightly disappointed that the Rangers did not pitch Game 7 very well in their loss to the Cardinals. :-( I am Baptist, and love God with all my heart. I believe the man I meet should love God first and foremost as well. I am looking for someone to become friends with, and see where it goes from there. The only stipulation I have is that the man I meet cannot smoke or drink due to the fact I am highly allergic to both the cigarette smoke and any form of alcohol or beer. I figure there should be plenty of men out there who don't smoke or drink--maybe the Lord has one somewhere on here. You never know until you try. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and cats, but my apartments do not allow them. :-(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite travel destinations is Florida. I lived in Pensacola for nine years, and loved the weather and scenery there!

College

The University of Texas at Tyler, Tyler, TX

Favorite things

My favorite music is southern gospel, though I also like traditional gospel, classical, and some country.

For fun

I love to go hiking and explore things. If I am where I can, horseback riding is one of my favorite things to do. I also like to go to concerts, especially those of the Dallas Symphony or similar ensembles.

Last read

I love to read romantic fiction or adventure books. I recently finished reading Dee Henderson's "True Valor." Right now, I'm mostly reading my Anatomy and Physiology book--have to love that class! :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
While attending college for the second time around, I work as a technician at Wal-Mart. I also teach music lessons for children of various ages.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a former "Army Brat" and was born in a German hospital on a U.S. army base . Most of my ancestors are German, though I also have several English, Irish, American, and Cherokee ancestors as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Independent Baptist
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral