
TexasFarrierGal

41 year old woman | Amarillo, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
No time for games. I want someone I can learn with, grow with... Be able to do simple things and enjoy. Or clean up and go out on the town.

In her own words

New to the Texas panhandle. Looking for someone to love and respect. Someone that might be able to challenge me intellectually and where we can grow together. Would prefer someone that likes to workout...I'd love a workout partner! I love simple things and being able to relax, as well as being able to clean up for an elegant evening. But most important, I want my best friend! Who should also be my accountability partner and help me in my walk with Christ! Not currently a member. So I can only "wink" at the moment. But seeing if it might be worth joining. As for work, I'm a professional farrier. I believe there are only 2 gals in this region that shoe. So as I explain it...I'm one of two token girl farriers...lol. Not a common job for a woman. But sure can be a good job.....as I get paid to play with horses! Most of my clients I get through posting CL ads. The rest through word of mouth. This seems to be a difficult area to build a solid year round clientele in, due to the way this region is. So I also started my old business back up....which is carpet and upholstery cleaning. So between both businesses, I'm constantly on the go. Trying to build them both.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cowboy Gelato...my new hot spot!

Favorite things

Haven't watched much for quite sometime. But I do like Big Bang Theory, Suits, Monk, NCIS, White Collar Foods...Asian, mexican, italian...good bbq

For fun

Ride horses, sing....do outdoorsy stuff. Visit familyfriends. Relax. Sometimes watch a cheap movie.

Last read

Mostly political stuff online...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe in the whole bible, whether I like it or not. I therefore prefer a non denominational church. I believe whomever I marry will be the head of the household. But with it comes responsibilities, just as with pastors. I want God's best for me!
Languages: English, German Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college No preference