Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Substance_26

40 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, USA | Seeking men 34-54 within 1000 miles of Town and Country, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It's about learning how to dance in the rain!

In her own words

First, I recently turned 43 (I'm not 40). Most people, after meeting me, say I look up to 5-10 years younger than my age. I am a very happy, genuine, kind-hearted, down-to-earth, confident and loyal person, and after dating somebody for a period of time, I am very affectionate and loving to whom I am with. I’m more on the reserved side, if you have to choose one, but I talk with people easily, and I’m not afraid to introduce myself. I think I’ve made a few mistakes. One, by not making myself more available to men; for instance, not dating for 6 years for no good reason :(, etc., and now I am / have been open and ready to find that special someone. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, cycling, the beach, traveling and just about anything water-related (boating, skiing, swimming) among many other things. I have always been very athletic and loved and played sports. I enjoy quiet nights in cooking/enjoying a movie as well as going out-on-the-town. I believe anything is possible, and I usually view the glass as being half full verses half empty, and I try to find the best in people. I, also, think having the ability to communicate in a relationship is very important. I am looking for a Christian man, who is a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady. I'd like to develop a friendship first, and go from there. I am looking to get married one day (if you're not, please pass me by), if I find the right person. I'd love to find somebody with similar beliefs and interests. My faith is very important to me, and I am looking for a fellow believer to share it with. I like honesty, trust and integrity along with a man, who is happy and likes to laugh at the little things and doesn't take life too seriously. I, also, like confidence, an adventuresome nature, and someone, who likes to travel and see new places. I do not like texting relationships or continuous e-mailing. You cannot perceive what a person is feeling in a text, and a text can be misconstrued. I will text initially, but I will want to talk on the phone to get to know you better. I think you get a better understanding of a person via the phone, and you get the chemistry part while meeting in person. Thanks for stopping by, and Good Luck! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have an inside herding dog. My dog doesn’t rule my world, but anyone interested must be a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Various Parks that I like to Hike at, the Gym, Outdoor Concerts

Favorite things

The Outdoors, Hiking, Boating, white sandy Beaches, Vacations, my Dog, Flowers, Skinny Lattes, Fires/Bonfires, good Food, good Company, my Family, a great workout, a date with somebody incredible!, Traveling: FL, London, Caribbean, USVI...

For fun

Hiking on scenic Trails, seeing a Movie, listening to Live Bands, Dancing, Cardinals' baseball games, looking for Seashells, looking at Flowers/creating great landscaping

Last read

Extraordinary Faith by Sheila Walsh. I'm currently reading a book by Andy Stanley.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager Officer
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral