
PrisonPsych

36 year old woman | Salisbury, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 40 miles of Hickory, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, half-nerd, half-shopaholic, I have a doctorate in Clinical and Forensic Psychology...

In her own words

I am a nerd at heart without any of the social awkwardness. My occupation is very important to me, and I am a hard-worker. I am looking for a good guy - no expectations or hidden agendas. It's difficult to find decent people who aren't hung up on superficialities. I like depth. I like people who have some type of passion - mine is for education, politics, animals, music...I am not a party girl. I like dining out (anywhere from Waffle House to nice restaurants), wine, relaxing, comedy shows, occasional concerts and going to the park with my dogs. I'm down to earth but love getting dolled up - hair, makeup, cute clothes... :) I work at a prison as a psychologist. I just moved here from CA less than two years ago. I have met amazing girl friends, but have not been able to hit it off with many guys. I would like to go in with minimal expectations except hopefully some great conversation and we'll take it from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have three dogs and one cat. I love my dogs just like they were my children. (Yes, I'm one of *those* people).

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any beautiful spots or nice restaurants.

Favorite things

Concerts, spending time with my three dogs, indie/horror flicks, The Walking Dead, wine tasting, dining out, music. I love Facebook, and have many followers. :)

For fun

I like dining out, wine tasting, and sleeping in late. :)

Last read

John Green's Paper Towns, but I love Russian novels...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Psychologist at a max security prison.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Russian, but born in California.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself both Buddhist and Christian. I do not consider Buddha to be a God, but I follow the ideas, which coincide with Christianity. However, I am not super-religious, and would consider myself more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a doctorate (PsyD) in Clinical and Forensic Psychology.I also have a MS in Criminal Justice, and a MA in Forensic Psychology. My BA is in English, and I edit dissertations for a side job.