Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Newnan, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Creating a new ending! :)

In her own words

I'm a very active person that loves the outdoors especially the beach. I have been blessed with an awesome career but when I come home, it is time to leave the office behind! So having time to relax and just enjoy the day is something I do not take for granted. I work hard and play even harder :) Self-confidence, humor, family values, and faith in God will get my attention! I believe in always being myself because it is not about appearance but about heart. I am a Mom to an awesome 9 year old girl who tells me I am the best!! The simple truth: I have my stuff together.. confident, well-rounded and versatile... I am looking for someone that I can share laughs with, laugh at and have laugh at me. I have no agenda and my time clock is not ticking :) Slow and laid back works great for me with dating! Jeremiah 29:11 I truly have a bucket list that is operational! The interests that I have listed are things that I do on a regular basis... These are not things that I "could" be interested in... I do them :) I enjoy staying healthy and enjoy working out 3-4 times a week. I also love all kinds of DIY projects. I know everyone on here is from Atlanta... But I am from Newnan! It's not a foreign country :) I'm 20 minutes from the airport and worth meeting :) When it comes time to actually meet someone the e-dating has eroded the basic fundamentals.. Here are some things you might not know about some women.. Women know that this is your best on the first date and everything else from here doesn't get any better. Yes... It's true about women... A great smile and a sense of humor will get you get very far unless the following occurs: If you show up looking like a 10th grader or a complete slacker.... NO - The odds are we won't want to rip off your clothes at any point... Take the time to dress nice... Do not wear Star Wars memorabilia, mandals and never wear a suit... Go for something casual and cool! Not too casual that screams outfit blunder or we won't take you seriously. We pay closer attention to your hands than you think... if your nails are longer than ours, forget it. I guarantee you we have had a mani & pedi... our hair is done... we smell great... And have extremely smooth legs. What do you want to do? Where do you want to go? Just have a plan… If you can get us into your car… Hello?? Do something with us… Check your personal space... Even when chemistry is clear.. Don't dive in and grab our crotch or chest like you're 15.. Limit contact to arms, shoulders, back, or right above the knee! If we are into you, we will pull you in closer! If you don't look your profile picture... This is a car salesman tactic… Sure, we have that exact car here and when you get there for the test drive it is the one without all the bells and whistles but they assure you they can get you whatever you want! You won't have a chance to convince us you are funny and great! We are now thinking about our list of things to do… not you! Open the car door or any door... Pull out our chair... This probably won't ruin your chances if you don't but we notice and we appreciate it :) there are brownie points here! Chew with your mouth closed and avoid talking with food flying out! And for sure, don't chew like you have a mental disease... Yes, I have been known to drop the "F" bomb but I don't want to sit through a dinner with a ton of vulgarities. Please keep your hook up schedule to yourself. If it has been too long we wonder what is wrong with you. If it was recent, we might be seen as another notch in the belt! No win conversation. Avoid using the word beaver any where in your profile name... No wonder we don't respond to your email! If my pics are ok, know I'm way better in person :) We should all agree... we are trying to win the object of our affection at the end of the day! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

All of my animals have found me (cats & dogs). All of which have been exceptional pets! Kramer, my chocolate lab, is the most loyal companion! Horses had been part of my life too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Antique shops off the usuaI beat and path. Paris, Hawaii, San Francisco, Grand Cayman islands are great. I also love the mountains. I also enjoy sitting outside enjoying dinner and wine. Just no telling, my interests can be found on a whim


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My daughter! Getting up early in the morning! I do not want to waste my day! Drinking coffee outside on my porch. Watching a good thunderstorm roll in and the smell after a rain.

For fun

I am a certified diver, love hiking, zip lining, and rappelling.. I have my Class M drivers license and can ride just about any motorcycle as I have owned several throughout the years from Harley's to sport bikes. I love DIY projects also!

Last read

Could be your profile =P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
VP, Finance
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a glutton for punishment. I did a finance degree. However, all my extracurricular classes were accounting! But thanks to Starbuck's, I managed!