
Ashly0103

45 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 250 miles of Deer Park, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for someone special ! Lets enjoy everything together !

In her own words

There comes a Time in Life, when you walk away from all the drama and people who create it. Surround yourself with people who make you laugh, forget the bad, and focus on the good. Love the people who treat you right. Pray for the ones who don't. Life is too short to be anything BUT HAPPY !Falling down is part of life, getting back up is LİVİNG! Life is too short to be miserable and moody , although a Capricorn(for those who doesn't know; They are usually serious and uptight ), I am a fun person and really don't need any drama ! I enjoy every minute of my life. Very happy with my son (19), golden retriever Dog and my Persian Cat, my Friends and my job , just need someone to share it with. Looking for someone who can share all these with me, bring me joy, happiness, who makes me laugh and, I would return the favor :-) I believe in God, but it doesnt really matter which religion you choose to pray God is God , it is kind of Mountain the top is the same , which path you choose to go up there is up to you, as long as you get there .... and I believe these extreme religious people are forgetting what is really important, as practically all religions does preach the same , you shall not lie, steel, hurt people in any way etc etc.... as long as you try to be a good person you have the keys to heaven....! Can be a romantic, that writes poems and cries at the movies, but also be a tough business women at the same time. I just am a good, nice, caring and loving person.Hope I will find someone like me ..... I love cooking and caring for my Men, so we can actually say satisfaction guaranteed :-) I live currently in Istanbul but will be relocating to US, late January 2014 and would welcome a nice - fun company .... HAve an international background, originally Turkish, but grow up in Switzerland , Uni in SF - USA , worked and lived in SF Hayward, USA, Israel , France.... traveling extensively..... and no time for drama .... and depressive attitude! Not interested in Turkish guys ! I had my share of them and no more thank you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and cats. Besides the ones I have at home, I even take care of the street dogs and cats as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phuket / Thailand & Cesme - Turkey & San Francisco

College

LES ROCHES, Swiss Hotel Association, School of Hotel Management, Bluche, 

Favorite things

Music - All of them - except Heavy Metal and Hard Rock / Books - all Dan Brown / TV - Touch &zero hour& Flashforward &Fringe &Criminal Minds &Mentalist & Body of Proof

For fun

Movies / Books / meet with Friends /Cooking

Last read

Lost Symbol - Dan Brown & Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap & Others Don't



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Textile / Buying
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am born in Turkey - grow up in Switzerland - am by origin Turkish , diversity is good.....
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree