
jschwert

29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you ain't seen a hill country sunset, then you ain't seen my Texas yet.

In her own words

If you can name the song in my tag line, we can probably at least be friends. I love a good country concert. I am (one of the few) native Austinites, born and raised. I cook breakfast every morning. My best friends are almost exclusively people I have known since I was in middle school. People tend to think that is weird, but I think it's like having a large, extended family. My mom is from New Jersey and my dad is from a one stop sign, everyone knows your name kind of Texas town. It makes for a interesting upbringing and lots of good stories. I don't take myself too seriously and can appreciate a good laugh, even at my own expense. I work in the field I went to college for and am absolutely passionate about it! I think online dating is awkward, but kind of fun! I am a open book, sometimes to a fault. I am goal oriented, hard working, dedicated and loyal. I am always on the lookout for the next project, trip, or goal to work towards. If I don't have several things going on at once in my life I feel like I am wasting time. I really like to sew, and even have a (really) small embroidery business with my Mom and Sister. My job is important to me, but I am especially good at leaving it at the front door when I get home each evening. I have a sweet puppy who thinks he is huge, even though he only weighs 8 pounds! I'm looking for someone who appreciates independence, drive, sarcasm, and life in general, both in themselves and me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yorkie, who happens to be my favorite boy in the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Billy's on Burnet, Lake LBJ, The Texas Hill Country, Spontaneous weekend trips out of town, Farmers Market, The Family Ranch, Central Market, an occasional trip downtown, and anywhere my pup is invited!

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Country music, cowboy boots, fresh produce, fresh air, fresh flowers, meaningful conversations, lifelong friends (...and new ones), the texas hill country, good deeds (witnessing and doing), a good workout & unexpected pleasures



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral