
mistedmoonb1970

44 year old woman | Cape Canaveral, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Angel sent from up above to sweep you away and treat you like you've only dreamed of

In her own words

I am a big kid at heart, yet a hard working serious woman, when needed to be. I love to shop, but I do balance my checkbook. I love fancy dinners on a pier yet would appreciate it more to have my guy cook me dinner at home w/candlight and jazz in the background. I am a romantic and would like to be treated like a princess. I would romance my guy like he's never been giving him a forever high.I love going to the movies yet would enjoy more cuddling on the couch w/ a good video.I want a work out partner for the gym and someone who won't mind if I say "honey will you please dry the dishes as I wash them?" Because if you needed your car detailed or help fixing it I'd happily give you a hand. I really want someone who can accept my daughter as she's one of the most fun and respectful kids you'd ever meet, and as well someone who would like to have another child or a few with me, so that we could have a whole family, someone we can share adventures with,and really have fun with. I am looking for my potential best friend,sensual lover,life partner, so that I can know what forever is, like all my happily married friends. I am honest, loyal,devoted. I want to be with someone who will allow us both to be as one, yet two individual people as well, w/ our own friends/time .I am not the type of girl to go w/ my girlfriends to a bar, only with you if we decided to go, I'm the mom who goes on playdates,and shopping with the girls but don't believe in putting myself in bad situations. I never lie or cheat, if you treat me like a lady, I'll treat you like a man, always respecting you, and being devoted to you for all of my life. I want to find someone who gives me tingles when he kisses me, and a rush comes over me when I think he's coming home. I really want to find my Mr.Forever, and share many memories and adventures with him, so that when we're old, on our porch swinging together, we can look back and say we have no regrets.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots are the beach,at a friend's house,at home w/ a scrabble gAme,at the drive in,or on a nice picnic, at A live sports event like a Nascar Race,or basketball game,at the gym,in a hot tub,or just get in the car and see where we go

Favorite things

seAfood,steamed oysters,cajun wet wings,the beAch,most sports,cuddling,some sushi,a man who can cook,cooking for someone,getting & giving massages,going on adventures,being healthy,making a new salad,wine,candlelight,tender kisses,reAding,fishing

For fun

For fun I enjoy my awesome 12yr.old.We like water sports,the beach,theme parks parks,museums,zoos,camping,sports,fishing,shopping,reading,exploring.Looking for someone to share in life's adventures.

Last read

The last thing I reAd was the book called "Steeling Shadows" by Kay Hooper, as I finished it tonight.I also read the Ocalla Star Banner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Right now I am a preschool teacher, going to school still to be an elem. teacher. I am half way there now. I love working with children, and when I am finished I would like to work with special needs children.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have been told that I have pretty teeth and eyes that you can be swept away by, I have a big heart,cute personality,and really wAnt to find someone who is health so I can have my lifetime work out partner so we can live w/ ourkidshealthylonglives
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to go to church every Sunday, and on special days/holidays. My daughter goes to Sunday school, and I would like to have a partner who can be close to God with me, so that he'll bless us in wonderful ways and so our kids will have good values
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference