Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AmandaH84

30 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles of Firestone, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The key to a long life is to keep breathing as long as possible!

In her own words

I am an honest, quirky, easy-going, sun-worshipper. I'd like to meet someone to enjoy the Colorado sunshine with; preferably someone kind, genuine, grounded, entertaining, and respectful of others. Absence of melodrama is a requirement. I am very independent and somewhat introverted. I much prefer small groups or one on one time with close friends over larger group situations. I love giving to others and nothing makes me happier than doing something nice for someone else. I'm not crazy about the idea of online dating, but haven't had much luck meeting people otherwise so I figured I would give it a go. Although I would love to meet "someone special", I generally believe in letting things happen as they do so I don't really have any expectations for this. I would be happy to just find some new friends to hang with! I'm not really into the whole "game" of dating and prefer the honest approach...if I am interested in someone (or not), I try to let them know and hope for the same in return. As far as hobbies go, I am down for most anything within reason. I just love being outdoors and enjoying the sun, so usually spend my free time doing just that. I try to get in a hike with my young dog as often as possible and I was getting into climbing last year but didn't get very good at it before my climbing partner moved away. I also enjoy working out and being active and although I am not a stickler, I loosely follow a paleo diet. I have not yet mastered the art of paleo cooking, but am slowly getting there and like to keep trying! Email me if you want to know more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like visiting smaller breweries and distilleries. Travel wise, pretty much anywhere I haven't been before, particularly if it is tropical.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Dogs, food, whisky

For fun

Mostly catering to my dogs - walks, hikes, going to the lake. I really enjoy getting into the mountains and have a newly discovered love of gardening.

Last read

I love to read and will read just about anything! Most recently was a book on Chinese medicine when I was working on my acupuncture certification.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Rehabilitation Veterinarian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
DVM from Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine with clinical studies at Virginia Tech.