
synchronicit1983

31 year old woman | Fargo, ND, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Life Partner

In her own words

I am currently waiting to hear back from the distance Master of Social Work program to start with the summer 2013 cohort. I am excited to apply skills learned in the program to my current work as a Licensed Social Worker in a housing setting. I am grateful to have chosen a career path that is fulfilling. I am committed as a change agent with respect to social problems. Music is a huge part of my daily life. I start my day jamming out in the shower, and belt out tunes in my car to work. I favor folk, blues, and reggae, but I am always looking for new artists. I aspire to complete my graduate level education the summer of 2015. I intend to explore employment options in Fargo/Moorhead as a LICSW, preferably working toward supporting those affected by interpersonal violence and systemic and social change to decrease the incidence. I am a feminist, this is important for anyone looking at this profile to note because, I do not welcome binary restriction in my personal life. Spiritually I am earth oriented, I am open to the benefits other orientations have on their believers, but I do not respect proselytizing. LIST OF QUALITIES I WANT IN A LIFE PARTNER PHYSICALITY BRUNETTE BLUE, GREEN, OR HAZEL EYES AVERAGE TO ABOVE AVERAGE HEIGHT HEALTHY ABLE TO GROW FACIAL HAIR, PARTICULARLY BEARD NOT BALDING OR THINNING TRAITS INDEPENDENT HONEST AND LIVES WITH INTEGRITY OPEN AND NON-DEFENSIVE RESPECTFUL EMPATHETIC SENSE OF HUMOR VERBALLY INTIMATE EMOTIONALLY HEALTHY ORGANIZED TOLERANT INDUSTRIOUS UNASSUMING CURIOUS LOYAL ADVENTUROUS ADAPTABLE SPIRITUALLY ACCEPTING PASSIONATE ENJOYS MUSIC ENJOYS NATURE INTELLEGENT ENJOYS DANCING AFFECTIONATE NON-NEGOTIONABLE HAS A FULLTIME JOB/CAREER ORIENTED FINISHED AT LEAST GED/HS DIPLOMA HAS A CAR NOT A FELON DEVELOPING OR HAS GOOD CREDIT LIBERAL FAMILY ORIENTED NO HARD DRUGS NOT AN ALCOHOLIC SUPPORTIVE (OF MY CAREER, TRAINING, EDUCATION, AND DREAMS) EGALITARIAN NOT RACIST, SEXIST, HOMOPHOBIC, ECT NOT AFRAID OF COMMITMENT NOT PHYSICALLY, EMOTIONALLY, OR VERBALLY ABUSIVE IF HAS CHILDREN, IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR EMOTIONAL, PHYSICAL, AND FINANCIAL HEALTH ACCOUNTABLE

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

No pets, I have plants, I don't dislike pets, I don't like it when they're destructive.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Music (Jam bands, Folk, Blues, Reggae), Music Festivals, Camping

For fun

Finding free events that foster meeting people outside of the bar and/or work environments. I also am known to enjoy watching movies so long as they aren't brutal like the Saw series or Zombie movies.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker in housing setting, pursuing graduate degree in social work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Norwegian, Irish, and German heritage
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Pagan
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral