Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

denverdesi

34 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just being me... Perfectly Imperfect.

In her own words

I love to enjoy life because I have unfortunately learned the hard way that life is too short. I am basically shy but I have a straightforward personality. I am pure of mind but not naive and I continually try to live my life with a strength of purpose. I am truly devoted to my work and thus tend to be a compulsive worker but I refuse to be married to work. I work hard but play just as hard. Everyone who knows me would consider me a gal with a kind heart, who they can always rely on. My only real requirement is to just be yourself and be genuine. Taking joy in my life is my best cosmetic, I live by the belief: You can't sit around and wait for the storm to be over. You've got to learn how to dance in the rain................. What are my flaws? I tend to be extremely picky and I have a low tolerance for hypocrisy. From time to time I can be a bit selfish and need my "me" time... I love sports, especially football; I'm really a tomboy at heart... HEART being the key word, I don't look like a boy :-) I am looking for: Someone who can stimulate my mind and has the physical characteristics to match. I am a woman that wants to find a beautiful man and take care of me if I am willing to take care of him. I believe that a good woman is necessary to a man's success and vice versa, look at the best of them! So I am looking for someone who fits me. Someone smart, funny, clever, handsome and kind. Someone that is outgoing and wants to live this life like it will be over someday. No time for the timid or slowpokes. Be authentic and sincere and the rest will be what it is. I AM A GYM RAT AND NEED THE SAME IN MY MATE, value someone who takes care of themselves someone who is head strong and driven. Someone with a great sense of humor who enjoys life and isn't afraid to be spontaneous and take chances. I love to travel and try to be on a plane every chance I get so being well traveled is a positive trait...I have relocated several times so the potential of meeting someone who doesn't live in the same state is not a deterrent for me, they have these amazing things called airplanes :-). Living far apart gives you both a chance to grow as individuals. Some couples break up to "find themselves", but in a long distance relationship you both have enough space to do your own things and still have a connection.....Absence makes the heart grow fonder. ***I mean no disrespect but don't bother flirting/sending a message if you don't have a pic, its like talking to a two way mirror.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Open spaces, sports venues, restaurants

Favorite things

reading, anything outdoors, the ocean

For fun

Love sports, movies, reading, playing with my dog

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Psychotherapist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference