
Jmowdy01

37 year old woman | Gray, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for so someone to hang out with and get to know that loves the outdoors and doesn't care to get muddy but cleans up good for dinner

In her own words

I'm just a girl looking for a guy to start out as friends and see what kind of chemistry happens. I love the outdoors; I really would like for someone to take me hunting cause I have never been. I clean up well but I am a tomboy! I can rock the high heels just like the prissy girls do but I would prefer to be in jeans and boots Kickin it in the sticks! For those of you that have no clue what I'm talking about, then your not the guy for me and I'm probably not the girl for you. I love country music and just being outdoors. And I am a little crazy too lol! I have two boys, 18 and 12. The oldest is on his own and my youngest is with me every other week. I have the very best boys in the world; very respectful. At one point in my life I had earned pretty much all the materialist things in life I had hoped to aquire. Been divorced for almost 2years and ready to start a new chapter in my life. I am a real, down to earth person; I just tell it like it is. I'm not into playing games or being played with. I have zero tolerance for drug users or recovering users. My last relationship was a recovering drug user; anything I didn't loose in my divorce he stole from me. I have worked hard for everything I have accomplished in life; I don't expect anything less from my partner.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

My best friend is a blue Pit Bull names Dozer! He is an inside dog and pretty much runs the house. He is a big baby and loves his mama very much! Also, have 2 cats outside that were going to the pound so I adopted them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, anywhere it doesn't matter but I would prefer it have something to do with water.

Favorite things

My favorite music is country but I also like jazz, bluegrass, and the blues. Duck Dynasty is the best TV show ever followed by Lizard Lick. I'm also very interested in any and all real investigation tv.

For fun

I spend most of my time outdoors doing whatever. In the summer I'm usually always at the lake or doing landscaping in my yard. I don't like winter, it's too cold and everything is lacking color.

Last read

I don't read very much at all; I always fall asleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference