Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Saratoga Springs, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Laid Back, Devoted, Family Oriented, Caring, Fun loving, Sensitive and Honest and am looking for someone similar.

In her own words

I am a fun, loving, caring, devoted person. I love gardening, camping by a lake, listening to live music (particularly acoustic guitar), hanging out by a camp fire, BBQing, tubing, swimming and down hill skiing. I also love snuggling up on the couch and watching TV. I love SciFi and Fantasy and action thrillers (AVATAR and Titanic are my favorite two movies of all time, but I was at the midnight showings of the Harry Potter movies too). I also love all animals, especially my two dogs, and four cats. I am not perfect. I am directionally challenged and forever getting lost, and I suck at spelling. With that being said I enjoy traveling as long as I'm with someone who can help me find my way. I can also be shy at first and a bit of an introvert. Large crowds scare the hell out of me. But I love to hang out with my friends and play new and weird games (like killer bunnies, Poo, and Munchkins) along with normal card games (Gin, Cribbage, etc) and board games. I am not a big drinker, the occasional mixed drink or glass of wine is about it. I am looking for a man who is more focused on building a good relationship than on sex. Someone who's in it for the long hall and wants to enjoy life, in a kicked back lets hang out by the beach kind of way. I need someone who enjoys cooking together. Dining out can be a challenge since I am gluten and dairy free. However I still love a good restaurant and can always find something I enjoy. I've already had my kids and they are nearly out of the nest, so I am not looking to start over. I'm looking for someone kind, caring, devoted, and fun loving like me. Someone who doesn't smoke, eats right, likes taking long walks hand in hand and leisurely bike rides along long paths. Someone who enjoys down hill ski trips, and road trips to wherever the road leads us. Someone who isn't looking to rush through life but to enjoy it at a slower less competitive rate. Someone who can enjoy the fact that I am a writer in my free time, and that sometimes I can get a little lost in my books, but if you jump into it with me we can share the experience of building a new world together. I am currently writing a young adult science fiction series.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

1 English Lab 1 Beagle/Lab mix 4 Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saratoga SPAC, Lake George, Downtown Saratoga, the track, Tea Kettle in Balston Spa, Lake Placid, Crandall Library in Glens Falls

Favorite things

I love Science Fiction and Fantasy Movies and TV shows (Star Wars, Star Gate, Angel, Eureka) and I am currently writing a young adult SciFi series. I go to the farmers market weekly and eat healthy.

For fun

In no particular order. Gardening, Writing, Cooking, Hiking, Swimming, Camping, Listening to live music

Last read

I'm always reading young adult fiction to check out the competition. (Hawksong,Harry Potter Series,Mortal Combat Series,Stolen,Twilight Series,Revolution,and many others)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference