Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Henderson, NV, United States | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you come out and play?

In her own words

I am looking for a honest, intelligent, funny, kind-hearted, well-mannered, chivalrous man whose actions speak louder than his words, who knows that the Laws of Relativity have nothing to do with whether you're allowed to marry your cousin or not, how to use a spell checker, that one of the Marx Brothers did not write "The Communist Manifesto," the t's in cabernet and merlot are not pronounced, frozen M and M's are the best M and M's, to kiss me passionately while he carries me to the bed, to hold my hand and notice how the moonlight plays on the crests of the waves and in my eyes during a post sunset frolic along the beach, how to hold a job for longer than 3 months but still remembers how to laugh and play like a schoolboy, that love IS behavior not just an emotion, who only likes to play the kinds of games that don't harm people's hearts or minds, and employs and enjoys monogamy in his dating relationships ....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ancient underground cities and houses built in caves at Istanbul, Turkey (I am a lover of all things historical), reef snorkeling in Hawaii, scuba diving anywhere, Europe, Asia, Savannah, New Orleans -- in no particular order


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorite Book: "A Brief History of Time" by Stephen Hawking Favorite Movie: "Pay it Forward", "Shawshank Redemption", "The Godfather I & II", Favorite movie line - "Bull Durham" - "I believe in long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last three days

For fun

Over the years I've learned, it's not the what, when, or where that makes for a fun time it is definitely the WHO. With the right person, I can have fun anywhere, anytime, doing anything :-)

Last read

New York Times Crossword, everyday; "The Signal and the Noise: Why so Many Predictions Fail But Some Don't" by Nate Silver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Self-employed analyst/consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Emphasis on the "ish"
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M S in Mathematics