Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for my "Mr. Big"...... and I hope his mind isn't in the gutter! lol!

In her own words

The title "Mr. Big" is a character reference from a show that I absolutely love. So I hope you've watched it, and wouldn't mind watching re-runs with me! I am a fun, loving, God fearing woman.......but not a weird "Jesus freak!" LOL. I love spending time with my 13 year old mini-me, who say's I'm the best mom ever.....and she's right!!! I love being a parent and I'm very much looking forward to having more children. My family means the world to me, which is why I spend as much time as I can with them. Movie nights, game nights, and holiday dinners (yes, I get down in the kitchen) are a tradition with this clan of comedians, so introverts will be eaten alive! Expect to have a TON of fun and laugh until your cheeks hurt!!! Taboo is my all time favorite game. Laughing is like breathing to me. Even when things get tough, laughter changes my mood. A mogul in the making is quite the understatement. I own a successful home based business that I thank God for....everyday. It has been such an amazing journey for me and my daughter. She will never know what it's like to HAVE to work for someone, or to worry about money. I'm able to help countless people break the chains and rise above their self imposed limitations. "Mr. Big" must dream BIG, be self motivated, fearless, and willing to do whatever it takes to make the dreams a reality; an "I will not lose" mentality is a must. Yes, Jay-Z is my favorite rapper. Confidence, ambition, a great sense of humor, and a genuine spirit will intrigue me. Consistency will keep me! I honestly appreciate the little flowers just because it's Tuesday, a funny post-it left on my laptop, and everything else! I've been told that I'm too much of an optimist, but I believe in true love, soul mates, and till death do us part. I hope I'm not the only one!!! PDA is a must.... If you don't like to see people express their love (tastefully) in public, stay in the house. I need someone that is attentive, but knows when to give me space; Strong, but not afraid to show weakness; Funny enough to make me laugh when I'm mad at him; passionate enough to make me forget why I was mad at him, romantic, and a great kisser!!! Open a door, pull out a chair, and bite your tongue before you dare curse at me! I can NEVER be limited in expressing myself. I'm going to talk to you about EVERYTHING! I've been told that I don't have a filter........ but isn't that what its all about; communication, being able to be yourself without fear of judgement? I want someone who enhances the best parts of me. Because my desire is to enhance the best parts of him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are; Miami Beach, Cabo (Mexico), San Diego, and Washington DC. Unfortunately, I don't have any local favorites, but would love for someone to show me something new!

Favorite things

Favorite music is Gospel, RB, some rap (Jay-Z, Biggie, Nas, The classics!) I love documentaries, Martin, All reality TV EXCEPT Jersey Shore. My favorite station is HGTV! I could watch it ALL Day.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my daughter, reading, working on my novel, movies, basketball games, the beach, amusement parks, museums, live concerts/music, theatre, board/card games, long drives, and helping others.

Last read

I am currently reading "The 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People" by Stephen R. Covey. I just finished "The Travelers Gift" by Andy Andrews. I love Success Magazine, and I'm a huge fanatic for self development! It all starts with "you"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Multi-Level Marketing at it's finest!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference