Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | South Walpole, MA, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Where to start? I decided to join match because I have a crazy schedule and figured I would give this a shot! All of my friends are married with kids and it is hard to meet someone in that type of social setting. I have a great job, own my own home, am very independent and consider myself to be low maintenance. I am not a big fan of drama and am looking for someone that also has a good head on their shoulders. I am looking for someone that has a great sense of humor, enjoys being active, but also appreciates a night curled up on the couch. I find that eyes and smile are the most attractive part of a guy. I do believe that there needs to be a level of physical attraction in a relationship, but I am also looking for someone that is intelligent and that can hold up their end of a conversation. I always enjoy a good debate and want someone that challenges me to grow and develop. I work very hard, so I like to really enjoy my off time. In my off time I love to travel and explore new areas. I enjoy almost any out door activity, but am most at home in the sun on a beach somewhere. I am from the Boston area, but have lived in NY, Hawaii, and Miami before finally returning home. I am looking for someone who has a strong work ethic, but can also be laid back, enjoy a good movie and a glass of wine. My ideal evening is opening a bottle of wine(or a great beer), cooking on the grill and sitting in front of my fire pit chatting with friends and family. I am also competitive so a good game of pool, chess or oven cards are a must. Pets are very important to me as they are great companions. Someone who does not like animals is a big turn off. I have never met a dog I did not like. There is so much more to say, but if you are not interested I do not want to bore you with reading on. If you are interested, shoot me an email.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I plan to get another dog some day. My schedule right now does not fit for raising a dog and I want to get one as a puppy and raise it.

Favorite things

I love trying new foods and places to eat. I work for restaurants so I enjoy exploring the competition. TV shows - NCIS, Dexter, Castle, and anything that is mystery or adventure.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends/family, exploring new cities or places, relaxing on a beach, playing a competitive game, or curling up on the couch to watch a movie. Pretty easy going and very low maintenance so I can find the fun in almost anything

Last read

My sisters keeper, hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish so I can get a really good burn, but than the Italian can take over and I eventually tan.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Double major in BU and Econ