Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PlusDiva07

33 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To know me is to LOVE me!!!

In her own words

Well, I am a P-L-U-S-D-I-V-A(meaning: BBW, Big Boned, Thick and then some, PLUS SIZED,size 16 and up!!) LOL Do you understand?!?!? LOL Ok cool beans. Trust if that is a problem go ahead and keep it movin'! LOL For the most part I am a loving, kind, and caring individual..I will give you my last, but I dont take"NO" wooden nickels either!! I absolutely LOVE my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ with every part of my being!!! Now dont get it confused,every other word that comes out of my mouth is not "thank ya Jesus or well the bible says!" LOL Did I forget to tell you that I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. Life is too short come on and live not a little, but ALOT! I am family oriented as well as career and goal oriented. I have a B.A. in Psychology and a M.S in Rehabilitation Counseling and now in the process of pursuing my doctorate's degree. Now my degrees' do not define me by along shot or do I think that im the "stuff," because of them, but trust I worked hard to get them and harder to keep them.I like to bowl, play cards, play laser tag, skate, travel, chill with family and friends..anything fun!!! What you see is what you get. I enjoy working out. I have lost over 40lbs thus far!!! Yay!!! I am on that grind. I work out 6 days a week. LOL I am a big girl I have to put in the extra work!!! LOL I realized a long time ago that a small town country girl was not gonna be at home breastfeeding and poppin out babies 24/7 if somebody looked at me wrong. Yes I want all that life has to offer, but I will not take it just from anybody!!! Do I plan on having children and getting married one day?!?!? SURVEY SAYS: You dang right!!! But I am not pressed for that at this point in time. I have a mission and if you are not willing to be MIA with me then kick rocks!!! LOL Well most def' keep it real people.....I wouldnt ask this of anybody, that I would not be willing to do myself!! GOD Bless People!! UM......I love to have fun,fun, and MORE fun!!! Also if you dont have pics..........kick rocks!!! Its not fair for you to see me and I cant see you!! Peek-a-boo!! Heck to da naw!!! Please dont ask me to send pics when clearly they are up or ask for my number so you can send me pics!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Atlanta, DC, VA, Florida, Mexico, Bahamas, SC and selected other places....trying to keep my list growing!!! LOL

Favorite things

ummm there are som many!!!

For fun

In my free time I spend as much as time with my family and friends and do whatever is fun!! I love to travel......

Last read

The last thing I have read was an article dealing with mental health in regards to a paper I had to type.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a therapist in Intensive In-Home program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral